White Chip Chocolate Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2015
Made these using Cana butter and RSO. Also added those andies mint chips. Turned out really moist and yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Della La-la Bella

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2015
Amazing. Like brownies and chocolate chip cookies had a baby. I use semi sweet instead of white chocolate chips, but otherwise follow the recipe and they turn out chewy and chocolatey and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kimberly Jepson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2015
My boyfriend says these cookies are better than his grandmas! I substituted the cocoa powder with Starbucks hot cocoa powder instead - so delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2015
Sooooo good!! I used peanut butter chips, though! Made them for Welcome Home surprise!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2015
Loved them. Followed suggestion from other to decrease white sugar to add brown. We used milk chocolate chips instead of white chips. Super good either way!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by David Ruggles

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2015
I know people dislike the ratings that the recipe wasn't followed exactly and I totally understand that. But I bake gluten free for my kids and I substituted the white flour in this recipe for the gluten free baking mix and some xanthan gum because that's what you do when using gf flours. Anyways this was a fantastic recipe, I can now add it to my list of regulars. I have no doubt the real thing tastes just as good. (Probably way better because generally non gluten free is always tastier!) so I give this five stars!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2015
Easy to make,and turned out delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jenny

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Virginia Beach, Virginia, USA
Living In: West Plains, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2015
They're really good but they could be smoother, I'd probably use a little less sugar
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by carolinegrauberger
Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2015
I used chocolate chips instead. My family loved this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2015
Tried this recipe with Andes Mint Chips. It is fantastic. I added about 3 TBSP of heavy whipping cream to make them a little more moist. Great recipe and easy to do with my junior chef!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 393) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

French Toast
French Toast

French toast is such a perfect breakfast, light lunch, or even supper on these warm days.

Crisp Cucumber Salads
Crisp Cucumber Salads

Try one of our 100-plus cool cucumber salads.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies I

See how to make the chocolate lover’s chocolate chip cookie.

Cinnamon Chocolate Chip Cookies

See how to make chocolate chip cookies with some cinnamon snap.

No Cholesterol Chocolate Chip Cookies

These amazing cookies are good for the heart AND for the taste buds.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States