White Chip Chocolate Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2012
AWESOME cookie! I only baked them for 8.5 to 9 minutes, and the centers came out nice and chewy. Best cookie ever, and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cook by default
Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2012
really good ill cooked for only 5 to 8 minutes
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laura Yessenia Kissel

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: River Ridge, Louisiana, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2012
These were fantastic coming out of the oven. Almost like the texture of a moist brownie. I did add 1/4 cup flower because dough was very wet. They turned out beautifully.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Melissa Asr

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2011
Gone before I put them in a container...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Sharon, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Phoenix, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2011
Super good cookies!!! I only changed it by doing half white sugar and half brown...I don't like white chocolate chip (made thesefor my wife) But even I like them..Thank you
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Coopersville, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2011
We loved this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2011
These are GREAT!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2011
I finally found it! This is the recipe I've been searching for for over a decade. The dough is thick and fudgy and is delicious just like that. But for those who like to dunk 'em, you better bake 'em first.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2011
Wow. My eyes popped open big when I first bit into one of these! Oh my goodness! It was my first time making this and wow. I will SO be doing this again! I was not ready for how good they were! I *may* have been a *tad* bit generous with the salt, cause I didn't *actually* measure it, so who really knows. I think that enhances cocoa a lot. (like putting a pinch into your homemade hot cocoa as well!) I DEFinitely recommend this recipe! wowzers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bowbreath

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2011
Delicious cookies! I replaced 1/4 of white sugar with brown and added regular chocolate chips too. These cookies are moist and the taste is amazing. Will definitely be making these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kailey

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Montreal, Quebec, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 381) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies I

See how to make the chocolate lover’s chocolate chip cookie.

Cinnamon Chocolate Chip Cookies

See how to make chocolate chip cookies with some cinnamon snap.

No Cholesterol Chocolate Chip Cookies

These amazing cookies are good for the heart AND for the taste buds.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States