White Chip Chocolate Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2012
Perfect just the way they are. Best chocolate cookies I have ever made.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2012
OMG, made these for the first time today...INCREDIBLE...didn't change a thing either...thank you for sharing this recipe! made for an order and already have another 2 dozen ordered!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2012
Best Cookies EVER! My husband said they taste as good as subway cookies, high praise indeed! They are still soft and chewy the next day. I hate hard crumbly cookies. Made the recipe exactly as stated and turned out perfect. Definitely make sure you let them set on the pan after taking them out before moving them to a cooling tray.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2012
My favorite cookie
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rebecca Sotzing

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Tipp City, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2012
These cookies are delicious just as the recipe is written!! My family loves them and I receive so many compliments where ever I take them. I really wish people would not rate the recipe and then state everything they did differently. If you are going to do that, then just submit your own recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2012
AWESOME cookie! I only baked them for 8.5 to 9 minutes, and the centers came out nice and chewy. Best cookie ever, and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kirk Strauchler
Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2012
really good ill cooked for only 5 to 8 minutes
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laura Yessenia Kissel

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: River Ridge, Louisiana, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2012
These were fantastic coming out of the oven. Almost like the texture of a moist brownie. I did add 1/4 cup flower because dough was very wet. They turned out beautifully.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Melissa Asr

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2011
Gone before I put them in a container...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Sharon, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Phoenix, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2011
Super good cookies!!! I only changed it by doing half white sugar and half brown...I don't like white chocolate chip (made thesefor my wife) But even I like them..Thank you
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by David Hosko

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Coopersville, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 396) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Mealtime Money-Savers
Mealtime Money-Savers

Browse through over 500 recipes for delicious, budget-friendly meals.

Can What You Can't
Can What You Can't

The old saying goes, "Eat what you can, and can what you can't!" We have the know-how.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies I

See how to make the chocolate lover’s chocolate chip cookie.

Chef John's Chocolate Chip Cookies

Chocolate chip cookies that are the best of both cookie worlds, crispy and chewy.

Cinnamon Chocolate Chip Cookies

See how to make chocolate chip cookies with some cinnamon snap.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States