White Chip Chocolate Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2012
Easy and deliscious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amy Kwiecien

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2012
awesome recipe! moist, chewy and easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2012
These turned out soooo good. I put them in the oven for 9 minutes and left them on the tray for about 3 minutes before I transfered them to a wire rack, and they were nice and crunchy on the outside,but still gooey in the middle.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2012
Perfect just the way they are. Best chocolate cookies I have ever made.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2012
OMG, made these for the first time today...INCREDIBLE...didn't change a thing either...thank you for sharing this recipe! made for an order and already have another 2 dozen ordered!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2012
Best Cookies EVER! My husband said they taste as good as subway cookies, high praise indeed! They are still soft and chewy the next day. I hate hard crumbly cookies. Made the recipe exactly as stated and turned out perfect. Definitely make sure you let them set on the pan after taking them out before moving them to a cooling tray.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2012
My favorite cookie
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rebecca Sotzing

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Tipp City, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2012
These cookies are delicious just as the recipe is written!! My family loves them and I receive so many compliments where ever I take them. I really wish people would not rate the recipe and then state everything they did differently. If you are going to do that, then just submit your own recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2012
AWESOME cookie! I only baked them for 8.5 to 9 minutes, and the centers came out nice and chewy. Best cookie ever, and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cook by default
Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2012
really good ill cooked for only 5 to 8 minutes
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laura Yessenia Kissel

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: River Ridge, Louisiana, USA

Displaying results 81-90 (of 389) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies I

See how to make the chocolate lover’s chocolate chip cookie.

Cinnamon Chocolate Chip Cookies

See how to make chocolate chip cookies with some cinnamon snap.

No Cholesterol Chocolate Chip Cookies

These amazing cookies are good for the heart AND for the taste buds.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States