White Chili II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2000
Everyone in my family loved this recipe, even my picky kids!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2000
This was the first chicken Chilli I have ever made myself and my husband and I loved it. Just Spicy enough...lot's of flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2002
I added a little more chicken broth to make it not quite so thick. It's the best white chili recipe I've tasted.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
34 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fallon, Nevada, USA
Living In: Sierra Vista, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2004
This is one of the best white chili I have ever had. Even my six year old thinks it is great. It is always a hit with our guest and we get request for the recipe often.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2000
Wow, this has great flavor. I served with some rolls & a salad and it was an very filling meal. (I didn't even have a roll with mine). Thanks for a truly wonderful, low fat & good for you meal! I do the weight watchers point system & each serving of the chili came out to only 3.5 points by browning the chicken in cooking spray instead of oil and using margarine in place of the butter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
32 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2001
This was great chili but I added 3 cloves of garlic and cilantro and it was even better. My husband and 22 month old daughter loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2004
This was very good. Easy to prepare i made it again today and even with the 4 jalapeno's it was not overly spicy. I splashed a little Frank's Red Hot sauce "chili lime" flavor and grated asiago cheese on top and crunched up some tortilla chips and it was perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stacey Cherry-Oldt

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2004
A friend of mine's Father use to make this, unfortunately he passed away before I could get the recipe from him. Not only was this recipe delicious, but it also brought back some teenage memories of a man who could not only cook, but was an extrodinary person.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Louisville, Kentucky, USA
Living In: Elizabethtown, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2004
This is a fantastic chili with enough bite to be flavorful & pleasing and low enough in fat and sodium to be allowed on my diet! My husband & friends love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2004
Very good. Nice and spicy. We grated pepper jack cheese over it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 123) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Spicy Chicken and White Bean Chili

See how to make a simple and delicious white bean chili.

White Bean Chicken Breast Chili

A flavorful chili that’s a little lighter with less fat.

Cha Cha's White Chicken Chili

This zesty white-bean chili packs some heat!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States