White Cheese Chicken Lasagna Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Photo by The Humanoid
Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2013
Made it for the family tonight and it was a big hit. Will definitely be making it again. Only change i made was to use cottage cheese instead of the ricotta cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by The Humanoid

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Taylorsville, Utah, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2013
I added some more garlic then called for.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2013
This is such a crowd pleaser! Great for chilly nights. I used fresh spinach rather than frozen. I also added a large jar of drained and chopped artichoke hearts. Fabulous!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2013
Loved this recipe and so did my family! Next time I will double the sauce and try with cottage cheese to substitute the ricotta cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2013
I modified this to use mild ground turkey sausage instead. Awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2013
Fantastic Recipe!!! Everyone raved about it!!! LOVED IT!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2013
I made this for dinner the other night. After reading the reviews, I also decided to omit 1 box of frozen spinach. Glad I did. If you do not LOVE spinach, and its just OK, then 1 box is plenty. We were very pleasantly surprised with the outcome!! Very, very YUMMY!!! I highly recommend this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jcee
Home Town: Iron River, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2013
Delicious!!! This was a big hit for dinner. We all loved it. I will make this again, just not very often, as it was very time consuming. But it will get made again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Kansas City, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Paula
Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2013
Really, really good. A great way to use up left-over chicken from a whole rotisserie chicken. Husband loved it and said it deserved 5 stars!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Paula

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Memphis, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Olive Branch, Mississippi, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2013
this was a very good recipe, the spinach especially gave it a really nice flavor. the only complaint I have is that this takes forever to make! not to be made very often, but once in a while it's yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 1,328) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

No-Fuss Party Food
No-Fuss Party Food

Easy recipes for summer get-togethers.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

White Cheese Chicken Lasagna

See how to make a top-rated 3-cheese white lasagna.

Creamy Chicken Lasagna

Chicken and cream cheese star in this deliciously unique lasagna.

White Bean Chicken Chili

A simple, hearty chili inspired by the flavors of old Mexico.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States