White Cheese Chicken Lasagna Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2015
I've made this several times and it's amazing. You won't be disappointed!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2015
Made this for church dinner. Very flavorful. Had several people ask for recipe. I will be making this a lot. Used more garlic but otherwise followed the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2015
I've made this fabulous lasagna twice, and it was a MASSIVE hit both times! It takes a while, but it's completely worth it. I usually add more garlic and cheese, just because I LOVE both! Be warned, though... This thing weighs about as much as a Volkswagon!! Definitely a "special occasion" dish that is a guaranteed winner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Darby
Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2015
I just made this for dinner. I seasoned the chicken breasts and sautéed it in Olive oil. I used half the amount of spinach. I also added sun-dried tomatoes to the ricotta mixture. I baked it for 60 minutes then allowed it to sit for 10 minutes before serving. Delicious! I will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2015
I made a few adjustments to this recipe...but hosted a dinner party (informal)with both kids and adults and it was a huge hit! I made this in a 10*15 casserole dish....1.5x recipe. I used 5 huge garlic cloves crushed (fresh)...I sautéed 2 1 lb boxes of baby spinach (stems removed)- I also tried to squeeze the spinach after cooling to remove excess water. I used fresh basil and oregano. I used part skim ricotta, mozzarella. I used freshly grated Romano cheese instead of Parmesan. Also, I used Seasoned Rotisserie Chicken (from Costco)...but from anywhere would work. I found I needed to cook this for an hour, perhaps because it was larger in size and no cook lasagna noodles. Will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2015
it was an easy recipe. good to make for the child who doesnt like red sauce. its okay, but wouldnt make it again because MY child who doesnt like red sauce wont eat it anyway.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2015
I used pesto because I didn't have basil and it turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2015
I got the impression this was an "alfredo-dish" from the picture, but it turned out more "gravy-like." Also, there was a little too much spinach. Maybe use half next time. My husband liked it though, he gives it 4 stars.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hickory, North Carolina, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2015
This is the best lasagna recipe I have ever made. Many steps to create it, but well worth the trouble.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mapleton, Oregon, USA
Living In: La Pine, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2015
This is soooo good!! Great flavor. This is a good recipe for guests and family. My kids loved it!:THANKS FOR SHARING
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,409) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Homemade Pancakes Are So Easy
Easy Homemade Pancakes

Homemade pancakes are so easy to make, and nothing tastes better.

Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend
Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend

Try one of our dozens of ways to make delicious fresh guacamole.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

White Cheese Chicken Lasagna

See how to make a top-rated 3-cheese white lasagna.

Creamy Chicken Lasagna

Chicken and cream cheese star in this deliciously unique lasagna.

White Bean Chicken Chili

A simple, hearty chili inspired by the flavors of old Mexico.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States