White Cheese Chicken Lasagna Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2014
I loved this recipe as is because I am a huge cheese-lover, but my husband only ate it for one night and then didn't touch the leftovers... which tells me he didn't enjoy it. I think it would be better for a wider audience with less spinach (maybe 1/2 to 1 package instead of 2) and probably half as much cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2014
Nutmeg suggestion turned out great
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2014
This dish is hands down my favorite meal to make. I've also used the sauce to make mac and cheese too. Its super rich and Delicious! I use the kraft mixed italian cheese and don't use ricotta and just buy a roasted chicken at the grocery store. So good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2014
Yum yum! I added a couple tablespoons of pesto sauce while stir-frying my chicken in olive oil. I reduced the recipe by half and it was plenty for our family of four. Will definitely be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2014
Dish was delicious and easy to prepare. Will definitely be having it in the future. My wife loved it and surprisingly my 2 year old devoured it also.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Aldershot, Hampshire, England, U.K.
Living In: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2014
very nice recipe. thank you. i added more cheese and more seasonings though. and i also seasoned the chicken before i grilled it in the oven.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2014
This was a good recipe, but I made a few changes to lighten it up by reducing the butter and both cheeses. I cut the recipe in half since there are only two of us and it was the perfect size. I also used the no bake noodles, which I wouldn't recommend since here wasn't enough liquid to cook them through. It was good, but I'm sure it would have been even better as written.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2014
3-8-14 wonderful great flavor
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2014
This is really good! I subbed cooked ravioli for the lasagna noodles and left out the spinach as we do not care for it. Really tasty and different. Great sauce mix and texture for slicing. Holds together well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MrsFisher0729

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Jonesboro, Arkansas, USA
Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2014
This recipe was very delicious. It was a lot more work than I imagined when I first decided to make it, so I would've allowed for more time for the prep. I will make it again, though. Quite tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: South Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,311) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

White Cheese Chicken Lasagna

See how to make a top-rated 3-cheese white lasagna.

Creamy Chicken Lasagna

Chicken and cream cheese star in this deliciously unique lasagna.

White Bean Chicken Chili

A simple, hearty chili inspired by the flavors of old Mexico.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States