White Cheese Chicken Lasagna Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2014
This was absolutely fantastic. I also did the no boil noodles and it turned out well. I've never made a lasagna before as I'm not a huge fan of red sauce, so this was perfect. My boyfriend had two large helpings and was in love. When I make again, I think I will use fresh spinach. I dumped even more cheese in than the recipe called for and it was super gooey. Overall, awesome recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2014
This is very good, everyone loved it and its a nice change from the one with the red sauce. I made it for a group of friends. I would make this again for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Norwood, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Norfolk, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2014
Very tasty! Loved the creamy sauce. Only addition I added was nutmeg a bit of heavy cream a touch of white pepper. Will make again..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2014
My son absolutely loves this and so does my 4 yr old daughter! We make it about once a month and never have to worry about the leftovers going to waste. I add extra cheese to mine and extra garlic for more flavor!! LOVE IT!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amanda Annett

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2014
Excellent. Only change I made was using fresh spinach and. Using more garlic
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2014
I followed the recipe exactly and this came out bland and almost inedible. In fact, the family had PB&J that night.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MDUNNAVANT

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Birmingham, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2014
I have made this recipe twice and both times it turned out amazing. Everyone loves it. I will be making it again tonight! I did only used one box of spinach. Yummy...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2014
Absolutely fabulous. Only change is I used 4 cloves of garlic, as we love it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RONNASTEFAN

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Bangkok, Bangkok (Krung Thep Maha Nakhon), Thailand

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2014
Very good for those who like cheese, spinach, and lasagna noodles. The flavors melded well. I froze half the casserole and thawed it out for a meal at another time. It came out fine.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2014
I made this recipe to the tee, except I used no boil noodles. I would take the extra time and boil the noodles! Thought it was a little dry, but it may have been the no boil noodles. Also, would chop the spinach next time, too stringy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rose20023

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 1,431) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

White Cheese Chicken Lasagna

See how to make a top-rated 3-cheese white lasagna.

Creamy Chicken Lasagna

Chicken and cream cheese star in this deliciously unique lasagna.

White Bean Chicken Chili

A simple, hearty chili inspired by the flavors of old Mexico.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States