White Cheese Chicken Lasagna Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2013
I make this for my husband to take back to his shacks. My husband lives 3 hrs away from home . In his shacks it's very limited to kitchen and cooking. I make bunch of this recipe doubling it , freeze some and when my husband comes for the weekend. I created a week worth of dinner for him . I make all sorts of meals , but this is one of the meals I make he loves most. Thanks for sharing . :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2013
Loved it! Follow the recipe almost 100%. I didn't have the dried basil so left that off. Other than that, it was a fab. dish! Definitely will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2013
This recipe was good. I followed directions exactly, with the exception of adding some sweet white wine to the sauce. Not a 5 star recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by The Humanoid
Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2013
Made it for the family tonight and it was a big hit. Will definitely be making it again. Only change i made was to use cottage cheese instead of the ricotta cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by The Humanoid

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Taylorsville, Utah, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2013
I added some more garlic then called for.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2013
This is such a crowd pleaser! Great for chilly nights. I used fresh spinach rather than frozen. I also added a large jar of drained and chopped artichoke hearts. Fabulous!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2013
Loved this recipe and so did my family! Next time I will double the sauce and try with cottage cheese to substitute the ricotta cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2013
I modified this to use mild ground turkey sausage instead. Awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2013
Fantastic Recipe!!! Everyone raved about it!!! LOVED IT!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2013
I made this for dinner the other night. After reading the reviews, I also decided to omit 1 box of frozen spinach. Glad I did. If you do not LOVE spinach, and its just OK, then 1 box is plenty. We were very pleasantly surprised with the outcome!! Very, very YUMMY!!! I highly recommend this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jcee
Home Town: Iron River, Michigan, USA

Displaying results 51-60 (of 1,311) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

White Cheese Chicken Lasagna

See how to make a top-rated 3-cheese white lasagna.

Creamy Chicken Lasagna

Chicken and cream cheese star in this deliciously unique lasagna.

White Bean Chicken Chili

A simple, hearty chili inspired by the flavors of old Mexico.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States