White Cheese Chicken Lasagna Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2013
great recipe! even the kids liked it. I made it without the spinach.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Tyler, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2013
Absolutely delicious! Had another couple over for dinner and they were blown away! Sauce was super easy to make. Bake really well. I suggest a broil at the end to crisp up the cheese topping. Yum!!! Thanks for posting this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2013
I was rather disappointed in the recip. For one, the sauce was VERY thin even after letting it sit for awhile. Also, it was rather bland! There just wasn't much to it. I guess I was just expecting so much more. I wouldn't be opposed to making it again but I will definitely be adding my own flair to it next time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2013
Rarely do I find a recipe on here that doesn't need a bit of tweaking to deserve five stars...this one is perfect just the way it is! Absolutely delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Pasadena, California, USA
Living In: Cary, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2013
Amazing! Will be making this again and again in the future. It was a bit hit!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Seasoned Leah

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2013
Amazing...I felt like a gourmet cook! My kids and husband loved it too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2013
Made this recipe twice first time with the chicken and the spinach second time with ground mild sausage! Was was way better with the sausage! Also I used half a cup more of broth because once you bake this in the oven the sauce gets way to thick. Freezes beautifully!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Tionesta, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2013
This is a tasty lasagna--a bit of work, but worth it. Good for entertaining. Freezes well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2013
Pretty yummy! Only gave four stars because the taste (though awesome!) wasn't quite worth the effort. I hate recipes that call for constantly stirring milk until it boils. That step alone takes 30-45 minutes, so the prep time is way off on this recipe. I'd fix it again for company most likely. I used Tyson frozen chicken chunks. Admittedly real chicken would have been better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ALLY99

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Athens, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2013
This was a delicious recipe. Everyone loved it. There wasn't any left over! I had never made lasagna before and this recipe was very easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 1,331) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

White Cheese Chicken Lasagna

See how to make a top-rated 3-cheese white lasagna.

Creamy Chicken Lasagna

Chicken and cream cheese star in this deliciously unique lasagna.

White Bean Chicken Chili

A simple, hearty chili inspired by the flavors of old Mexico.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States