White Cheese Chicken Lasagna Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2015
This is soooo good!! Great flavor. This is a good recipe for guests and family. My kids loved it!:THANKS FOR SHARING
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2015
Wasn't a huge fan. Part of that was because I messed it up since I found the layering directions confusing, but part of that was also because there was just way too much spinach. It overpowered everything and just made it rather unpleasant.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2015
Love this recipe !!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2015
Everyone loved this lasagna and I got recipe requests. Thank you for sharing it. I added 1 jar of marinated artichokes and used asiago cheese i.o. parmesan. 3 cheese blend i.o. mozzerella only because that is what I had on hand.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by TheFrenchMusclesChef
Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2015
Perfect recipe, not too heavy compare to regular lasagna. Quantities are good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TheFrenchMusclesChef

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Nice, Provence-Alpes-Côte D'azur, France

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2015
I wasnt a fan. The sauce is great but its really messy and I feel the noodles dont go well with it. Next time im just going to use the chicken and pour the sauce over it leaving out the noddles part. Sorry.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Meggie Golden
Photo by sfblairusa
Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2015
Very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2015
Pretty good but I'll make it again with a few changes. Kids loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2015
Made this last night. I used the no boil noodles, 1 box of spinach 2 cups mozzarella cheese, 1 container of reduced fat ricotta cheese and added 1 egg. AWESOME recipe. There were zero left overs for the picture. Hubby wants to know when we are having this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Linda Farrell

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Arnold, Missouri, USA
Photo by Ashley Stroud
Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2015
I love this!!! My family don't like spinach.. So I omitted that!!! But its so good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ashley Stroud

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 1,420) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Grilled Burgers For the 4th
Grilled Burgers For the 4th

Check out our collection of almost 200 grilled burger recipes.

Potato Salad On the Side
Potato Salad On the Side

A cookout isn't complete without a big bowl of potato salad. We have hundreds for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

White Cheese Chicken Lasagna

See how to make a top-rated 3-cheese white lasagna.

Creamy Chicken Lasagna

Chicken and cream cheese star in this deliciously unique lasagna.

White Bean Chicken Chili

A simple, hearty chili inspired by the flavors of old Mexico.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States