White Cheese Chicken Lasagna Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2014
I made this exactly as it was called for and I absolutely LOVED it! My husband and I thought the taste was just so fresh and unique and just spectacular, really. I have zero complaints. Outstanding!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kelly

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2014
A little bland.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2014
Meh... Use half spinach and salt. Layer the way you choose. Add a little crushed red pepper and it might be a little better. Just ok but VERY labor intensive and takes way longer to prep than I would have guessed. The worst part was reading the recipe directions. Each step should be easily distinguishable and not crammed all in one paragraph. Again, just OK.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Aubrey Click

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2014
I liked it, and yet my family kept giving suggestions to give it just a little more flavor (Italian sausage, green chili salsa, etc). A little disappointed given the rating but thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Salt Lake City, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2014
Tried it was bland!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cook'in Hubbs

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: White Plains, New York, USA
Living In: Hartsdale, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by RoseLiv
Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2014
The more cheese the better, extra ricotta makes it delicious. I also cooked the chicken with sour cream and lemon, not sure why, but I like it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2014
Great. My husband does not like lasagna with a red base so this is a good fit for him. He loved it, especially leftovers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Natahnya Adams

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2014
Waaaay cheesey! Not complaining though :) picky family liked it even though it was "different".
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2014
I love love love loooooove the sauce and flavor of it all but have to admit that it was a little too cheesy for my family... Also I incorporated zucchini, carrots into the 2nd layer. I didn't use this recipe specifically but from a blog called TastyKitchen. I wanted to rate it on this site though since I use it more anyway... Thank you for such a delish recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2014
Very heavy and bland.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 1,374) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

White Cheese Chicken Lasagna

See how to make a top-rated 3-cheese white lasagna.

Creamy Chicken Lasagna

Chicken and cream cheese star in this deliciously unique lasagna.

White Bean Chicken Chili

A simple, hearty chili inspired by the flavors of old Mexico.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States