Whipped Cream Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2014
I'm low carbing and my sweet cravings are killing me! I used stevia instead of sugar and sugar free vanilla. This turned out amazing! Even the kids loved it! This is a game changer and will definitely help cub my cravings. From one whipped cream lover-I'll never buy it again. I'm an official fan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2014
It wasn't as sweet as I like so I added 2 tablespoons of powdered sugar. Fast easy recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2014
Overall it worked for me (I put my whisk and KA mixing bowl in the freezer for 10 mins) but I like whipped cream a little sweeter and will probably use 2 T of powdered sugar next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MomTo6

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Jose, California, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2014
Perfect. You've really got to get your muscles going, though. Maybe it's just my handmixer, but. . . :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mandy14

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rochester, New York, USA
Living In: Indianapolis, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2014
Texture and taste were very good although I felt as it did not have enough flavor. I may have over beaten but it went from being a runny cool whip to a very thick whipped cream thicker than any others I have ever had.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2014
perfect! a bit of my Europe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2014
The recipe as is gives a milder flavor. If you want it sweeter, add more powdered sugar. But I think it's perfect as is.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Trickdriller
Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2014
Very good recipe! As the other reviews said, I chilled the bowl and whisk for 10 minutes before making it. It took a bit if beating to get the mixture to become creamy, but when it did, the taste was every bit as good as what I purchase in the store.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2014
idk what im doing wrong. im doing the exact same thing & its only coming out creamy liquid. :( someone plz tell me wat im doing wrong. and i was beating it for like 10 min and no peaks. :(
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Joanne Williams

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2014
I like it sweeter with 2 Tbls of sugar and a generous 1/2 tsp of vanilla (too much and the cream changes colour)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 575) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Whipped Cream

Top your favorite desserts with rich whipped cream.

Whipped Cream Cream Cheese Frosting

Cream cheese and whipped cream make this frosting addictive.

Sturdy Whipped Cream Frosting

This frosting tastes delicate but holds up well at room temperature.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States