Whipped Cream Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2014
idk what im doing wrong. im doing the exact same thing & its only coming out creamy liquid. :( someone plz tell me wat im doing wrong. and i was beating it for like 10 min and no peaks. :(
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Joanne Williams

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2014
I like it sweeter with 2 Tbls of sugar and a generous 1/2 tsp of vanilla (too much and the cream changes colour)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2014
Easy to make, and delicious! Guests appreciated the homemade touch!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2014
.thank you Paula 5star. Recipe. Perfect whipped cream for the top of my chocolate cream pie. I added more powdered sugar and vanilla. Easy. Recipe. Will never. Buy store bought again. This took about five minutes in my kitchen aid. Start whipping slow then increase speed. Watch closely. I added more powdered sugar for a sweeter taste. Enjoy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2014
I will never buy a can or tube again.this is so easy and simple. I didn't measure, just added to taste and i thought it wasn't sweet enough. Made strawbery short cake for my Son and his friend and they loved it. Leftover was just as good tonight.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Simi Valley, California, USA
Living In: Chandler, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2014
I thought there was too much vanilla and not enough sugar. I tried it with 1 Cup of heavy cream, 1/2 tsp vanilla extract, and 2 TBS of powdered sugar and came up with exactly what I wanted. This recipe was a good starting point though. I just preferred my ratios.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2014
Perfect for what I needed it for not to sweet which is just what I wanted.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ladybuggs5224

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Pueblo, Colorado, USA
Reviewed: May 12, 2014
easy to make and quick!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2014
Super easy and made a great topping for my banana cream pie! I didn't have powdered sugar so used regular sugar instead, but otherwise followed the directions. It couldn't be easier or more delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JUMAHA

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fridley, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Maple Grove, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2014
This turned out perfect, and was sweet enough for the dessert we used it on.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 567) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Whipped Cream

Top your favorite desserts with rich whipped cream.

Whipped Cream Cream Cheese Frosting

Cream cheese and whipped cream make this frosting addictive.

Sturdy Whipped Cream Frosting

This frosting tastes delicate but holds up well at room temperature.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States