Where's the Tuna Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2008
This is a wonderful tuna salad recipe. It has alot of crunch and the tuna isn't over powering. Thanks for the wonderful recipe. I will make again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2008
I add two hard boiled eggs to mine!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2008
I made this with some trepidation because I generally despise sweet pickles. I was pleasantly surprised that this was so delicious! I loved the onion in it especially. Thank you!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tucson, Arizona, USA
Living In: Long Beach, California, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2009
Love the addition of red onion! I used dried parsley vs. fresh as I didn't have any on hand and used all dill pickle. I also added a bit of garlic and onion powders and some salt and pepper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
21 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jillian

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Allentown, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2009
I used a few tbs of light miracle whip instead of all that mayonnaise, because I wanted less calories, and it was delicious! I halved everything but the tuna and ate it plain... it was crunchy and delicious! Will make again as a sandwich or on crackers :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ruthie Aase

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Austin, Minnesota, USA
Living In: La Crosse, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2010
i leave out the celery, ( personal taste) and add 2 boiled eggs chopped. kids love it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kimmy schmidt
Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2010
Ok, I hate to rate a recipe when I didn't follow it exactly, but this was so good! I didn't have red onion or celery, but I used the rest of the ingredients (adding to onion powder, salt and pepper) and the pickles just made this FABULOUS. I can't stop eating it! Thank you! It can only get better with celery and onion, I'll try that next time....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Denville, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Glenwood, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Mrs. CJR
Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2010
Really tasty! I added 1/4 cup of red, yellow, and orange sweet peppers (combined) as well as the juice of 1 lime with some lime zest. None left if that says how good it was and how much they liked it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mrs. CJR

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Winterport, Maine, USA
Living In: Live Oak, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2011
This is a very good tuna fish salad. For a change I add a diced apple.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2011
very good excellent tuna salad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 18) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Mediterranean Tuna Salad

Classic flavors of the Mediterranean combine in this tantalizing tuna salad.

How to Make Tuna Salad

Enjoy a light, healthy lunch with this quick and easy tuna salad.

Barbie's Tuna Salad

Spice up tuna salad with a little curry and Parmesan.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States