Weeknight Lasagne Toss Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2011
this is SO good! I will make it again for sure!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2011
This was super easy and super yummy! I didn't add the peppers though which made it even easier. I even forgot the fresh garlic and just used garlic powder and it was still amazing. However, I did add a pinch of crusted red pepper for a slight kick. The ricotta cheese is a must! This recipe has all the flavor of a great lasagna without all the prep work! I will make this again and again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2011
I made the recipe to a T but found that the noodles were lacking in overall texture, would rather have the original lasagna noodles. The flavor was nice however so its still a great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brittany

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2011
Very good recipe and was a thumbs across the board in my house. An added bonus is that there wasnt much clean up either. Will make this again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2011
This was very good. I used a mixture of mozzarella and cheddar cheese because that's what I had on hand and it worked well. My family really enjoyed this. Definately a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Taunton, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2010
Easy recipe - great for a weeknight. My husband and 2 year old loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HOLMESK78

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Omaha, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2010
My family love this!! I make it twice a month at least! I like to add a bit more dressing and sometimes I make my own sause.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by VioletF19

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lawton, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2010
I was concerned about the lack of spices in this recipe but it turned out better than expected. It was very tasty! I used ground turkey that I sauteed in olive oil first instead of the ground beef. Next time I will probably add the ricotta cheese and use some sweet turkey Italian sausage for more flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2010
Family liked it. I did put ricotta in mix but also reserved some. Put whole recipe in a casserole , and put reserved ricotta on top then added the recipe additional cheese. Placed in the oven @ 350 for about 20 minutes to get the baked bubbly toasty brown of the cheese just like lasagne. A hit. A keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2010
I have made this a few times always a hit. I have added mushrooms and red pepper and onion very good. Like it better without the ricotta cheese. That is just a personal choice. Very good leftovers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by rissa

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Brandon, Manitoba, Canada

Displaying results 21-30 (of 45) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Homemade Pancakes Are So Easy
Easy Homemade Pancakes

Homemade pancakes are so easy to make, and nothing tastes better.

Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend
Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend

Try one of our dozens of ways to make delicious fresh guacamole.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Lasagna

See how to make a meaty lasagna in the slow cooker.

Coco's Meatloaf

See how to make a comfort food classic, Nashville-style.

Easy Meatloaf

A simple, no-fail beef meatloaf with a tangy topping that's ready in no time.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States