Weeknight Chicken Cordon Bleu Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2001
Delicous, easy and can be made with reduced calories without sacrificing the taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2001
My family thought this recipe was fantastic!! Even my two year old daughter CLEANED her plate!! Next time I am going to try it with Bearnaise sauce just to see what it would taste like. YUMMY!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2001
THIS RECIPE WAS SO DELICIOUS I DID'NT HAVE ANY LEFT FOR THE NEXT DAYS MEAL, I DID MAKE EXTRA SAUCE FROM THE SAME RECIPE FOR SOME NOODLES, GREAT FLAVOR, RICH, YUMMY, MY HUSBAND FELL ENLOVE, I ALSO SUBSTITUTED HAM FOR SMOKED TURKEY SLICES!!!!AWESOME
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2001
Quick & Easy to prepare but tasted like I spent hours on it. My husband and I both loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2002
This recipe was delicious ...my whole family loved it, and I can't wait to make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by THEA WILSON

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2002
Great recipe! Really easy. I was able to feed 15 people easily with it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2002
This was pretty good. I'll make it again. Everyone loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2002
This turned out great and tasted absolutely wonderful! I've already made it twice in less than a week. The second time I didn't have the cream of chicken soup so I made a quick alfredo sauce instead. Delicious either way! I will most definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2002
Our family is very busy and this recipe was perfect! It was very quick and everyone thought it tasted great. We had no bread crumbs and so I altered the recipe by just laying out the chicken flat in a large casserole dish, topped with the swiss cheese and then the ham and just baked it for about 15 minutes. Then I topped it with the soup and cream sauce and baked it until the chicken was done. It turned out wonderfully. Next time I will try it with the bread crumb coating :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
44 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2003
This dish was so good!! My husband and I have been wanting to try something different for dinner, so I logged on to Allrecipes and saw this recipe for Cordon Bleu and tried it. It was excellent. I'm deffinately making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 137) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Chicken Cordon Bleu II

See how to make chicken cordon bleu in a creamy white wine sauce.

Chicken Cordon Bleu I

This delicious recipe only seems difficult. See how it’s done!

Garlic-Lemon Double Stuffed Chicken

See how to make cheese-stuffed chicken breasts drenched with a lemon-butter sauce

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States