Weekend Brunch Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2005
This recipe was so easy to make. Everyone loved it. I did use cheddar cheese instead of mozzarella like one of the reviewers suggested. Will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2005
Great breakfast. Would also be good if hash browns were added. My kids loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2005
Very Good and VERY EASY! I used whole milk for some added consistency. We fried up country potatoes on the side. A big hit with everyone. Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2005
This is a great quicky recipe. I also made this with a pound of bacon and it is great as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brooke Byas

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Mableton, Georgia, USA
Living In: Austell, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2005
All the Cops loved this one !!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TRAILINDAWG

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Springfield, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2005
This recipe was so simple I almost didn't try it. I'm so glad I did! I made this for Thanksgiving brunch and it was a huge hit! My family has asked me to make it again for Christmas brunch!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PIF

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2005
This recipe earned the approval of my finicky husband, & my co-workers loved it! Quick, easy, & muy delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2005
We loved it! So did several of our friends this morning. It was gone before it had time to cool. We added diced onions and went with a hickory smoked sausage for extra flavor. Quick to make... Quick to clean!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2005
This was quick & easy to make, got thumbs up from the husband and kids! We added ham also - delicious! It's already been requested for Christmas breakfast.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2005
This recipe was perfect for Christmas morning. I cooked it a little longer than what was indicated, so it was firm in the middle. It was loved by all and will become a staple as a favorite breakfest treat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 242) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Christmas Brunch Casserole

This hearty casserole is a hit at the holidays, or any time.

Country Breakfast Casserole

Watch how to make a classic country-style brunch casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States