Weekend Brunch Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2005
Great breakfast. Would also be good if hash browns were added. My kids loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2005
Excellent. I use cheddar instead of mozzarella and seasoning salt instead of plain salt. Also, I added chopped onions and browned them with sausage. Thanks :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Kingsport, Tennessee, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2005
Had to drain the milk off and cook it another 30 minutes, then it was pretty good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2005
Very Good and VERY EASY! I used whole milk for some added consistency. We fried up country potatoes on the side. A big hit with everyone. Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2005
This is a great quicky recipe. I also made this with a pound of bacon and it is great as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brooke Byas

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Mableton, Georgia, USA
Living In: Austell, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2005
All the Cops loved this one !!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TRAILINDAWG

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Springfield, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2005
This recipe was so simple I almost didn't try it. I'm so glad I did! I made this for Thanksgiving brunch and it was a huge hit! My family has asked me to make it again for Christmas brunch!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PIF

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2005
This recipe earned the approval of my finicky husband, & my co-workers loved it! Quick, easy, & muy delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2005
We loved it! So did several of our friends this morning. It was gone before it had time to cool. We added diced onions and went with a hickory smoked sausage for extra flavor. Quick to make... Quick to clean!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2005
This was quick & easy to make, got thumbs up from the husband and kids! We added ham also - delicious! It's already been requested for Christmas breakfast.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 242) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Christmas Brunch Casserole

This hearty casserole is a hit at the holidays, or any time.

Country Breakfast Casserole

Watch how to make a classic country-style brunch casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States