Weekend Brunch Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2009
This was so easy and delicious!!!! My kids loved this and it is very hard to please them. I used 5 eggs as mine seemed small. We can eat this for breakfast or dinner. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2009
Excellent. I used mixed cheeses . . cheddar and monterrey jack, YUMM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2009
This was a wonderful recipe. I decided to try it when I got really sick of the same ole thing for breakfast decided to try something new. I cut it in half since there was only two of us eating and the whole thing is almost gone. I also added 1/2 extra cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Milledgeville, Georgia, USA
Living In: Winder, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2009
Holy moly this was great! I used five different kinds of cheeses and just about died when I tasted it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by happychef211

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Montgomery, Alabama, USA
Living In: Nashville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2009
My entire family loved this! Even my 3-year old daughter scarfed down 2 helpings. Thank you for sharing an awesome recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2009
Good and easy. Used ham the 1st time and sausage, mushrooms & green onions the 2nd. 4 eggs makes it more crusty; 6 eggs makes it more eggy (bake a little longer).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ladybug49

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Waynesville, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2008
This is pretty good! I followed some of the advice and prebaked my rolls for about 7 minutes, used 6 eggs, and used a mexican blend of cheese instead of mozzarella. I thought the crescent rolls made it a little sweet, but I was the only one who noticed and my family gobbled it up!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Raoulysgirl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Linn Creek, Missouri, USA
Living In: Camdenton, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2008
I first prepared this dish for a Christmas party 5 years ago, & it has been requested every year since. It's delicious, & so easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2008
This recipe was so yummy. I would give the flavors 5 stars but have to give 4 stars because mine turned out very watery. I think there was just too much milk added. Next time will cut the milk down to half. The only thing I changed was to add defrosted hashbrowns to it. Wow that gave it an awesome flavor and texture. Thanks for the recipe. I will totally make this again. I am thinking of making this in muffin tins and freezing for my daughter for breakfast. She really loved it. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2008
This is a great easy way to make breakfast. I do agree making the sausage the night before helps it to be less watery. I used this for Thanksgiving breakfast since there are so many other things going on that morning, no time but this tastes and makes it seem like you had time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 242) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Christmas Brunch Casserole

This hearty casserole is a hit at the holidays, or any time.

Country Breakfast Casserole

Watch how to make a classic country-style brunch casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States