Wave Your Flag Cheesecake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by KimCancook
Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2015
This cake was not only beautiful to look at, but delicious as well! I'll be making this for the 4th of July from now on. Thanks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KimCancook

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2015
This turned out beautifully. I didn't change a thing. So pleased with the results!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2014
Made this recipe and it was a hit with the family everyone loved it!! Thanks for the wonderful idea
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2014
Super yummy with lots of compliments I make it every 4th of July! I followed recipe as is. Its great the way it is
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Olympia, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2014
our favorite for 4th of july
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JoAnn

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Living In: Newnan, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: May 28, 2014
Husband and son loved it. I loved how easy. It was to make and so festive. Used sugar free jello, fat free cream cheese and stevia instead of sugar. Used cool whip recipe from site and added the cream cheese per this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2013
I haven't tried this but this would be amazing eaven with jello!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2013
I won't make this again I don't care for the Jell-o with the cake. I also didn't care for so much cream cheese in the frosting. Guests weren't fans either. It was pretty to look at but that was about all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2012
Good Cake - I've never made anything quite like it before - jello doesn't exist in my world!! I sliced the strawberries and overlapped them on the frosting to make the stripes more obvious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jeanne16

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Morris, Illinois, USA
Living In: Sequim, Washington, USA
Photo by PATTY456
Reviewed: May 30, 2012
This is one of the easiest cakes to decorate I have ever made. I brought it to my local VFW and got rave reviews. I told them to make sure if there was any left that it needed to be refrigerated. When I went to help clean up, there was non left. I was so happy everyone liked it. Will make this one again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PATTY456

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Worcester, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Kissimmee, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 61) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

No-Bake Cheesecake Flag Cake

A light, sweet, no-bake cheesecake topped with fresh berries.

How to Make New York-Style Cheesecake

See how to make sensational cheesecake the New York way.

How to Make Cheesecake

See how to make a classic cheesecake in five easy steps.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States