Watermelon Lemonade Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2015
I like this recipe name Watermelon Lemonade.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2015
I thought this was a delicious and sweet smoothie! Would totally recommend it to make
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2014
We had a mediocre watermelon that no one was eating. We made this drink with it, and also threw in two overripe mangoes. The final result was refreshing and tasty - if we had used a good watermelon, it would have been ever better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cleveland, Ohio, USA
Living In: Jerusalem, Mehoz Yerushalayim, Israel

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2013
My friend makes a similar recipe, only the adult kind, and she doesn't add any sugar. She freezes the watermelon beforehand, which makes it nice and cold, and then blends it with lemonade and vodka in the blender. It's really easy and a little quicker than this one, even though I'm sure it tastes great too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2013
Awesomely refreshing summer drink! I found this in a magazine and have made it a few times now. Great way to use up some of that extra watermelon. (There always sends to be too much!) When I don't have lemons on hand,I sub it for lemonade crystal light or whatever brand we have on hand and reduce or omit the sugar. Frozen lemonade concentrate would be great too, but I'd recommend adding a few extra cups of water. Put this in the freezer for a few hours until it gets slushy, delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Austin, Texas, USA
Living In: Richmond, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2013
Excellent! Refreshing!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AL Callander

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
Living In: Burlington, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2013
I added seltzer water to give it a bit of fizz 4 star is not because its not a good recipe, I added something that made it better for me. Also Sprite or 7-up if you like fizzy drink.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2013
Have made this for over 20 years. I don't melt the sugar just stir well. Very refreshing and thirst quenching.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2013
Very Good and easy to make!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2013
Wow so refreshing and easy to make! Made this for the fourth of July and it was delish!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Long Island, New York, USA
Living In: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 57) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Grilled Burgers For the 4th
Grilled Burgers For the 4th

Check out our collection of almost 200 grilled burger recipes.

Potato Salad On the Side
Potato Salad On the Side

A cookout isn't complete without a big bowl of potato salad. We have hundreds for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Lemonade

The refreshing, sweet-tart taste of summer is just a squeeze away.

Best Lemonade Ever

The key to this lemonade is keeping the lemon pulp. Yum!

Watermelon Sangria

A refreshing summer beverage with watermelon juice, white wine, vodka and fruit.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States