Warm and Spicy Autumn Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2014
Great recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Gina
Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2013
This was great!!!! Everyone loved it!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gina

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2013
I wasn't crazy about this punch. But my family loved it, only suggestion was to add a little sugar to the recipe. We tripled the amount and added 1/2 cup for that much. Was gone by the time we left between 7 people.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2012
I love this punch. I add nutmeg, ginger and cardamom.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alexandra

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2012
This is the 3 year that i use this recipe, and everybody always LOVES it. super easy to make and I have to double the recipe because everybody really loves it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TAMBORU

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Dallas, Texas, USA
Living In: Lancaster, Texas, USA
Photo by Charity
Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2012
I made this for my son's 15th birthday, he had a bonfire. I thought it would be a nice treat for a cool night. Everyone loved it! Even the ones like me who don't like punch! Young and old kept coming back for more. The party started at 6, at 6:05 I was transfering the little bit of punch left to a smaller container so we could get more! Next time I will have to double or triple it to attempt to keep everyones cups filled! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2011
I made this punch for my bunko group. I tripled the recipe for 12 women. They loved this punch almost all of the punch was gone. I just made it in a big pot and left it on the stove. Also had cinnamon whiskey on the side to add to cups for those that wanted a little extra. It was great spiked or non spiked. Would for sure make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2011
I loved this! I made it over the holidays and my husband and I adored it! I made it mostly for us to enjoy at home and he went so far as to bring it to work with him in a thermos. It kept well and just got better over time. We also chilled it and it made for a great cold drink as well. Fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MelGabel

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2010
This was wonderful. I made it for a party and added some spiced rum and it was a big hit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2010
love it!!!! we make it every fall as often as we can. wouldn;t change a thing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 89) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Ponche de Frutas (Fruit Punch)

See how to make a delicious and refreshing Mexican-style fruit punch.

Fruit Punch

A refreshing, delicious fruit punch with ginger ale and orange sherbet.

Black Halloween Punch

Cast a deliciously dark pall over your Halloween punch bowl.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States