Warm Chicken Ranch Wraps Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2015
Really good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Elaine Sundstrom

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2015
Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carrie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2015
Like others, I skipped the rice and used the grill to cook my chicken breasts, seasoned with salt, pepper and oil. So it was a pretty simple wrap; grilled chicken, lettuce, tomatoes and onion topped with home made Ranch Dressing, wrapped in grilled flour tortillas. Next time I'll add bacon too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Becky1234

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Garner, North Carolina, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2015
I think you should revise the recipe to say 8 chicken strips and 1 cup of instant rice. If you followed the recipe as written you would have a pretty big frying pan of chicken. I loved the results and my husband said he would eat it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2015
I omitted the water after cooking. Then added taco seasoning. Then added rice and dressing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2015
I too thought these wraps were rather bland the first time I made them. The second time, I used the fajita-flavored rice-in-a-bag that takes 90 seconds in the micro. Big difference! I also used the pre-packaged grilled chicken strips. Those two changes took out most of the work and added a whole lot more flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Overland Park, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2014
Use the pre-packaged grilled chichen or used coated crispy chicken strips for add flavor, otherwise kind of bland...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Susan Faye

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2014
My family loved these wraps! Used a Hidden Valley Ranch dressing packet made with mayo and milk and added bacon and swiss cheese. Super delicious warm or cold! Definitely will make these again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2013
I ended up doing like a chicken Caesar wrap and dubbed Caesar dressing for the ranch. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2012
This was very good for a quick meal. I added a little salsa with the ranch dressing just for a little more flavor. I will be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 61) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

King Ranch Chicken Casserole I

Check out this Texan-inspired chicken casserole.

Outrageous Warm Chicken Nacho Dip

Cheese dip loaded with chicken, tomatoes, black beans and a zip of spice.

Spicy Chicken Lettuce Wraps

See how to make spicy, Asian-inspired chicken wraps.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States