Warm Chicken Ranch Wraps Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 23, 2013
I ended up doing like a chicken Caesar wrap and dubbed Caesar dressing for the ranch. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2012
This was very good for a quick meal. I added a little salsa with the ranch dressing just for a little more flavor. I will be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2012
My family raved about this meal. It is at the top of our list now!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2012
I used sauteed chicken that was marinated in honey mustard and some leftover rice (which was a spicey rice) in this wrap. This was an easy dinner that used up leftovers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by amandak23k

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2011
Awesome, EASY recipe! Tastes just like a wrap you'd get at a restaurant! The only thing I did differently was use seasoned chicken breasts cooked on the grill. I also added a little shredded mexican cheese to them, and they were a hit! Will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2011
Great for a quick dinner! I used some leftover grilled chicken I had on hand. I also used some homemade ranch dressing - "Ranch-Style Buttermilk Dressing" from this site to be exact. I chopped up some cherry tomatoes and I really felt these needed a little something "extra" some I added some shredded cheddar cheese and crumbled bacon - that did the trick! I served it with some chips and dill pickle spears - YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
99 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jillian

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Allentown, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2011
simple ingredients work well
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cryingwolf110583
Home Town: Vassar, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2010
Yummy! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by trisa

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2010
Great, versatile recipe, I make it constantly in the summer. The picky boyfriend loves it, it is cheap and easy, and goes pretty far. I typically use less chicken, and cook it in hot sauce or different spices. I usually add cheese to the wrap, and sometimes warm raisins for myself. Green onion is also a great add-in.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2010
Used tofu and absolutely loved these wraps. Taste superb. I baked the tofu slices at 400F oven and sprinkled salt , chili powder and some sumac.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 53) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Breaded Parmesan Ranch Chicken

Just five basic ingredients, and chicken dinner’s ready in less than an hour.

Bacon Ranch Chicken Skewers

See how to make extra-easy and delicious barbequed chicken kabobs.

Rosemary Ranch Chicken Kabobs

See how to make a rosemary and ranch-dressing marinade for chicken kabobs.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States