Warm Chicken Ranch Wraps Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 9, 2000
Great stuff. I didn't have the rice at home so I made it without the rice and just grilled the chicken. It is great meal for the hot summer or anytime
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2000
I didn't use the rice, either. I'm not a huge rice fan, so I just loaded it up with thinly sliced vegetables and it was VERY good. Healthy, too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Chester, New Hampshire, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2000
Very good but time consuming. Also, difficult for kids to eat neatly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2001
These were slightly bland and kind of "blah".
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2002
I thought this would be great. It took a little creativity to get the tortilla rolled without them ripping. Any kind of roll is a bit tricky for younger kids. It tasted great! I'll make it again, because I like it . . . LOL
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2002
My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed the Warm Chicken Ranch Wraps. They required alittle bit of work but are worth the extra effort! The Ranch dressing adds a nice zing and compliments well with the flavor of the beans and seasoned chicken! Mmm Mmm Good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2002
These were the best!! My kiddos loved them too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by A Baker's Dozen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Kansas City, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2003
Pretty good stuff. Personally, I don't think it matters HOW you cook the chicken, just as long as you make it the way you like it. For me, I grilled the chicken seasoned with cajun seasonings to give it some heat. I used only 1/3c ranch (next time, I may use peppercorn ranch instead) and served with lettuce, green bell peppers, cheese, and green onions wrapped in the tortilla. Went great with our soup.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
27 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2003
Next time I'll try with more veggies and hope that it gives it more flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Payson, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2003
Very yummy!!! My 5 year old ate his vegetarian style, didn't want the chicken, but the fiance and I really thought these were great! I fried up some bacon and crumbled it and added it in. Felt that gave it a nice touch. Will definately make these again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Gordon, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 54) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Breaded Parmesan Ranch Chicken

Just five basic ingredients, and chicken dinner’s ready in less than an hour.

Bacon Ranch Chicken Skewers

See how to make extra-easy and delicious barbequed chicken kabobs.

Rosemary Ranch Chicken Kabobs

See how to make a rosemary and ranch-dressing marinade for chicken kabobs.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States