Warm Brussels Sprout Salad with Hazelnuts and Cranberries Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2015
Made a couple of changes. Cubed Turkey instead of bacon and herbed goat cheese. Was a wonderful blend of flavors dancing in my mouth.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2014
LOVE LOVE LOVE this salad. I substituted walnuts for the hazelnuts because that is what I had on hand. I also shredded the Brussels sprouts before roasting them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2014
Delicious combination of ingredients! I made it for Thanksgiving dinner and the family loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2014
This was so easy and the maple syrup (sugar free) and filberts was a perfect fit. Will do again! yummmmm
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ramona Kolstoe

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Bob Lutz
Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2014
Amazing!!! Had to adlib just a little due to limitations of where I live, but managed to pull it off and LOVE it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bob Lutz

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2014
Tried it using turkey bacon and it was very delicious. Thanks for sharing. I will be doing this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2013
I enjoyed this very much, only change I made was to omit the rosemary and use oregano. (I HATE rosemary) Surprisingly, I liked this better than my boyfriend who just wants me to stick to them sauted with bacon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mauigirl
Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2013
Absolutely delicious! This will be on my Thanksgiving menu this year. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mauigirl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Olympia, Washington, USA
Living In: Lahaina, Hawaii, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2012
I made this for Thanksgiving to take to my Aunt's House. It was so good. It's definitely a keeper and I will be making it again soon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Professional

Living In: Painesville, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Red Broccoli Salad

Fresh broccoli with lots of bacon, grapes, almonds, and a sweet, tangy dressing.

Bodacious Broccoli Salad

A kicking, creamy 5-star broccoli salad with bacon and cheese.

Warm Steak and Potato Salad

Learn how to make a satisfying salad with the addition of steak and potatoes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States