Wall's T-Bone Steak Marinade Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2015
This is a terrific marinade. I have just prepared it 2 hrs ago and I am ready to GO-GO, with it. It's so simple and practical that I know it's going to WORK OUT GREAT! Well, I've just returned to finish my review......THIS IS SUPER-SUPER FANTASTIC.....You have got to try this next time you prep T-Bone. The most delightful T-Bone we've had in a very long time....I'm going to try it on other cuts, I know I can't go wrong.... KUDOS LEANAD!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Winter Park, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2015
This was incredible! I made this recipe exactly as the instructions specified. These were the best T-bones we have had. It is now my favorite steak marinade. Thanks for a GREAT recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Mndee
Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2014
DELICIOUS!!!! You MUST try this!! That's all I have to say!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2014
Dude, Where have I been. best marinate I have ever used. Made the T Bones taste just like one of the local Steak House's. Thank you and I will use it every time I cook Steak or Pork Chops
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cubby1952

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Dallas, Texas, USA
Living In: Sandia Park, New Mexico, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2014
Good marinade. Did not overpower the steak flavor, but added a nice hint of flavor while tenderizing the meat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2013
I made this and my family raved! Good just as is
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2013
my mother-in-law thought I was nuts to put a marinade like this on a better quality steak (striploin)...but..it was absolutely amazing!! only change I made was I added 2tbsp of A1 to recipe then sealed steaks in bag with marinade(took air out) and froze till I was ready to grill, cooked 6 min a side ..UNBELIEVABLY flavorful all by themselves
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Owen Sound, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Norwich, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2013
This recipe was soooo good! I made it last week and now 6 days later, I'm making it again. Definitely a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2013
Made the steak taste great and only took a few minutes to put the marinade together. Will definitely use again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: San Marcos, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Rebekah Rose Hills
Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2013
This was a great combination of flavors! I halved the recipe and used this on 2 large T-Bone steaks, we let them sit in marinade for 2 hours and grilled them and really enjoyed this meal!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rebekah Rose Hills

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Hiram, Georgia, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 28) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Fajita Marinade I

See how to make a 5-star marinade for fabulous steak fajitas.

Marinade for Chicken

This versatile marinade is great for grilling chicken, and is simple to make.

Mean Mr. Mustard Steak

Grainy mustard and steak seasoning add tangy goodness to seared steaks.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States