Wall's T-Bone Steak Marinade Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2014
Dude, Where have I been. best marinate I have ever used. Made the T Bones taste just like one of the local Steak House's. Thank you and I will use it every time I cook Steak or Pork Chops
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cubby1952

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Dallas, Texas, USA
Living In: Sandia Park, New Mexico, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2014
Good marinade. Did not overpower the steak flavor, but added a nice hint of flavor while tenderizing the meat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2013
I made this and my family raved! Good just as is
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2013
my mother-in-law thought I was nuts to put a marinade like this on a better quality steak (striploin)...but..it was absolutely amazing!! only change I made was I added 2tbsp of A1 to recipe then sealed steaks in bag with marinade(took air out) and froze till I was ready to grill, cooked 6 min a side ..UNBELIEVABLY flavorful all by themselves
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Owen Sound, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Norwich, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2013
This recipe was soooo good! I made it last week and now 6 days later, I'm making it again. Definitely a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2013
Made the steak taste great and only took a few minutes to put the marinade together. Will definitely use again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: San Marcos, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by SANDRA_92083
Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2013
This was a great combination of flavors! I halved the recipe and used this on 2 large T-Bone steaks, we let them sit in marinade for 2 hours and grilled them and really enjoyed this meal!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SANDRA_92083

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Hiram, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2013
I was rushing to find a marinade for our Father's Day t-bones that wouldn't have to sit for hours to work its magic. Also, I needed to have all the ingredients on hand. This was the one! Our foodie family LOVED it! It's definitely a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2013
This was WONDERFUL! I am not really a steak eater but I ate the WHOLE T-bone! My husband ate a huge one, too, and really like the flavor. He said he didn't use much steak sauce at all. I told him that was a comment I saw often in the reviews. : ) We have found a keeper. I can't wait to have family over to make it for them! Thank you for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Denise

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Ariton, Alabama, USA
Living In: Ozark, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2013
Very good. One of the better marinades I've tried. I made the recipe as-is and the whole family really enjoyed it. I left it marinade for 4 hours before grilling.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Johnstown, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Ebensburg, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 25) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Fajita Marinade I

See how to make a 5-star marinade for fabulous steak fajitas.

Marinade for Chicken

This versatile marinade is great for grilling chicken, and is simple to make.

Mean Mr. Mustard Steak

Grainy mustard and steak seasoning add tangy goodness to seared steaks.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States