Vonciel's Seafood Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2008
This was really good! I scaled this recipe down to 6 servings. Only thing different, I chopped green onion and sprinkled on top of the finished dish. Thank you for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sharon_B

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2009
This was EXTREMELY delicious!!! I'm going to make it for my cousins Bridal Shower but I plan to adjust it a bit and add tricolor pasta spirals for color! Thanks!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2009
EXCELLENT it made into my book of "treasures" thank you for sharing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by maryka

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2009
Excellent! I added colored cheese tortellini to the recipe and it was gone soon after it arrived at the table!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
19 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2010
I even made this with a refrigerator pack of mixed crab and shrimp + can of tuna--- I put a little too much celery- but it was GREAT and we at the whole bowl at one sitting : ) Thanks for a yummy recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
20 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2011
Wonderful.....I just finished making it, it it is sooooo good, now I am going to let it marinate, and I bet its going to be even better!...only thing I did different was adding shredded carrots, no eggs, and some bow tie noodles:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2011
This was great! I used frozen cooked shrimp (thawed) but just added those, the crabmeat and tuna the last 3 minutes. A big hit at a recent pool party. Even those who are not lovers of fish devoured it....thanks for a "keeper" recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2011
I just made this for a party on Saturday. I added 1 lb. (16 oz. box) small spiral shell noodles and it was great! Everyone at the party loved it and asked for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Candice0218

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2012
Excellent! I also have some avocado and green onion left to add into the salad. Potato and pasta could also be good for extra volume. I serve it on tortillas for quick lunch in hot summer days. Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Madison, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2012
Took a leap of faith on this one. Even though the reviews were great there were only nine. Add to that the fact that I was fasting when I made this yesterday so I couldn't even taste it until right before it was served to 60 plus people! I followed the recipe exactly but added small shell noodles and extra mayo to create more "sauce". It was fantastic. Everyone at the potluck raved about it and I was asked for the recipe. Three people were fighting over the last two servings!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 13) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Sufferin’ Succotash Corn Salad

See how to make Chef John’s favorite fresh sweet corn salad.

Shrimp and Pasta Shells Salad

See how to make a creamy shrimp salad with pasta shells.

Chrissy's Sweet 'n' Sour Tomato Salad

An easy, delicious sweet and sour tomato salad, perfect for any meal!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States