Vietnamese Iced Coffee Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2005
SOOOO DELICIOUS! A lovely drink tp enjoy with an exotic meal.The slightest creamy sweet taste adds to the many flavours which swirl about your mouth when you take your first sip. I highly reccomend it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
27 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2005
This is a very good drink on a hot day - I've been making it every day in the afternoon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
20 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jen K.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bolingbrook, Illinois, USA
Living In: Portage, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2005
Oh my gosh i love this! i am vietnamese and i've been drinking this since i was like 8 years old. its the perfect coffee drink ever!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
43 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2007
Great recipe. Added one scoop of vanilla ice cream to glass instead of ice cube and garnished with whipped topping and shaved chocolate. Very flexible drink.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Karisma

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Twentynine Palms, California, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2007
I love this stuff, so addicting. The difference maker for me is the longevity condensed milk. It's the one with the old man on the label. The thickness and sweetness of the condensed milk makes the drink perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2007
This is absolutely delicious. My boyfriend was afraid of the term "Vietnamese Coffee" (he's not the most adventurous when it comes to other cuisines) but the taste won him over. So good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2007
so easy and so yum! i use vanilla hazelnut coffee for added flavor. this is my new study fuel!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ambikins

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2007
Delicious! Great warm weather treat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2007
Very good. I also added about 2 tbsp half/half because my coffe was so strong! Love it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SHEWETT

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Susanville, California, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2007
This is an excellent recipe. I even make it by the pitcher...just pour the hot coffee and sweetened condensed milk in a large glass pitcher, add about 3-4 cups of ice cubes and stir briskly...it makes it the perfect consistency and it's much quicker.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Toledo, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 57) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Iced Coffee

See how to make a quick chocolate coffee milkshake.

Coconut Oil Coffee

Coconut oil and butter launch freshly brewed coffee into the flavor stratosphere.

Gunline Coffee

This winter coffee mixture features hot cocoa mix and holiday seasonings.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States