Very Easy Fruit Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2008
i have made this salad several times, and each time my guests have raved about it...it's become a standard for gatherings at our house!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2008
I MADE THIS FOR MY SISTERS BABY SHOWER,I WAS A LITTLE WORRIED ABOUT THE BANANAS BROWNING,AND I THOUGHT ABOUT NOT PUTTING THEM IN,I COULDNT FIND RIPE ONES ANYWAY,BUT THEY DID HAVE RIPE ORGANIC BANANAS,WHICH I NEVER BUY.IM GLAD I DID BUY THEM,THESE NEVER GOT BROWN!I DONT KNOW THE DIFFERENCE BUT THESE THINGS ARE GREAT
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2008
This was a big hit at our family barbeque, I got so many compliments! The recipe is so easy and very delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Covington, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2008
This was a very good recipe. Thanks. It was a hit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Angela A.

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2008
This was a hit! I made it for the teachers at school durng Teacher Appreciation Week. The entire bowl was finished off. Thanks for the idea!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lstevenson

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Columbia, Maryland, USA
Living In: Harpers Ferry, West Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2008
My family and I really enjoy this QUICK and EASY fruit salad. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Omaha, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2008
we love this, everyone at the picnics want it. we all like the sweetness of it without the whipcream. I have some nephews that are pku and they can't eat most of the fruit salads that are made, this one works the best and doent have the things they can't!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2008
I used a frozen container of sweetened strawberries (it's the wrong time for fresh-and I didn't read that the frozen ones were sweetened), boy was the salad sweet, but very good. Next time, I might use the sweetened strawberries and just use canned peaches. I also, didn't add the bananas I don't like them browning and the salad lasts longer without them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tucson, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2007
Fruit salad is very easy and tasty too. DId not add bananas until I was ready to serve.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LadyLou

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Alexandria, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2007
Easy and very very GOOD!! Everyone just loved it!! Thanks :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tara

Cooking Level: Professional

Living In: Tomah, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 83) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Perfect Summer Fruit Salad

A rainbow of color and flavor, this truly is the Perfect Summer Fruit Salad!

Winter Fruit Salad with Lemon Poppyseed Dressing

A fruit and romaine salad with a tangy lemon and poppyseed dressing.

Ambrosia Fruit Salad

See how to make a quick-and-easy ambrosia salad.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States