Very Chocolate Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2011
I LOVE THESE!!!!!!! they are so eazy to make,also! :P i make them all the time!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sweetypie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2011
Awesome, best chocolate cookies ever. I made these w/out chocolate chips and rolled them in white sugar before baking, they come out just like Archway Dutch Cocoa cookies. A+++++++++++
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2010
These cookies were AWESOME! They didn't last very long in my house!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2010
I made these with my 5 year old, very easy to make and lots of fun! We used butter instead of margarine, and a mix of peanut butter chips/milk chocolate chips which turned out to be really good! They taste best when they have completely cooled and sat in a container for a few hours.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by hardrockgirl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Yorba Linda, California, USA
Living In: Mechanicsville, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2010
Best eaten soon after baking
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2010
If I could rate them a ten I would! Oh my gosh!!! These were the best cookies I have ever eaten ever!!! They were so moist and delicious! Thanks so much for sharing, I will definitly make them a million times more!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Erica

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Albuquerque, New Mexico, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2010
A great recipe that I use all the time. I go whole hog and add in nuts and raisins. The first batch burned a bit, but I just lowered the temp and cooked them slightly longer and then cooled on the tray. I tried them once with chocolate chunks and dark chocolate cocoa powder. Dee-lish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MAXDEMON

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2010
I loved this cookie, I tripled the batch and got 219 small cookies, I used pecans and walnuts instead of chocolate chips. everyone I shared these with loved them too
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Autumn_Skie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2010
Absolutely LOVED this cookie! I substituted the flour with whole wheat flour and left the cookies in for 12 minutes. A big hit at the office. Will make again tonight! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2010
My husband loves these. I do too, but they need more chocolate flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jenny

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lincoln, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 64) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Ham, Lamb, and More
Easter Ham, Lamb, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Jumbo Dark Chocolate Cookies

These dark chocolate cookies will double your chocolate delight.

Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies I

See how to make the chocolate lover’s chocolate chip cookie.

No Cholesterol Chocolate Chip Cookies

These amazing cookies are good for the heart AND for the taste buds.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States