Veronica's Hot Spinach, Artichoke and Chile Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Reviewed: May 19, 2011
Great recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Michelle

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Arvada, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2011
YUMMY!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Yoakum, Texas, USA
Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 10, 2011
WOW!!! I recieved this recipe from a friend who told me she got it from here, and in the past 2 wks I've already made this recipe 3 times! Better than the restuarant dip, this recipe is AWESOME!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by luvmi3girls

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: May 3, 2011
Great recipe! Brought it to dinner at a friend's house and it was a bit hit! Only thing is I thought it was a little thick. Next time I may take the advice of previous reviews and take out some of the cream cheese and replace with sour cream.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TucMom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA
Living In: Tucson, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2011
It is no lie that this is better than restaurant quality. I followed the recipe pretty well, but couldn't find the green chilies in a can/jar here in Iceland so I upped the jalapeno amount.....but these jalapenos were pretty spicy so it came out fiery! Didn't mind a bit. Actually, this recipe makes a lot but it's so good that it's all gone less than 24 hrs later. One thing I did change was putting only a little mayo and the rest sour cream. Not a big mayo person. Thank you for a great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2011
My husband and I loved this! It is essential that you not only drain the artichoke heart can but you squeeze out each artichoke heart to get the liquid out. Also drain the spinach the best you can. Provided this has been done, you will not be dissapointed!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MN Girl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Bloomington, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2011
Delicious! Served with sliced shepherd's bread.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2011
Really liked this. Served with tortilla strips and toasted baguette rounds that had parmesean and garlic butter on them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Silver Spring, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2011
Pretty good! These definitely have a kick, which is a nice change. Too much mayo though...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2011
This was so delicious. It has been requested many times since the first time I made it. I use different types of hot peppers, depending on what looks good at the market.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 121-130 (of 240) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Hot Artichoke and Spinach Dip II

This hot dip is loaded with spinach, artichokes, and plenty of gooey cheese!

How to Make Spinach and Artichoke Dip

See how to make the ultimate cheesy party dip!

Hot Artichoke Spinach Dip

Your guests will love this versatile, cheesy warm dip.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States