Venison Tenderloin Bites Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2014
Great recipe!!! I actually soaked my meat in water for a couple of days and then Dale's for about 30 or 45 minutes before I cooked them. They were great and such an easy and simple recipe. Quick clean up too!! Definitely making these again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2014
These were excellent! I deep fried them instead of baking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Mommacana
Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2014
My fiancé always wants venison and his kids and I are pretty sick of it! I needed some new ways to cook it and came across this recipe!! The kids, my fiancé and I loved it!! They taste great without any dipping sauce but we did try A1 and ketchup and they were both great if you are a dipper!! Definitely will be making this again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2013
My husband likes a lot of breadcrumbs, so I actually just laid out the venison on a cookie sheet, and then liberally sprinkled the bread crumb mixture over top. (I used about 1 1/2 times the breadcrumbs and cheese, but about the same amount of oil). It was delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2013
I made these almost exactly to recipe (just added a little extra spices like I usually do) and they were delicious! I was doubtful but they were tender and yummy. I served over pasta which was a little heavy but my boyfriend felt they would be good with a light tomato sauce... almost like a venison parm. But they were easy and so good. This will definitely happen again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2013
Amazing! So good, wouldn't change a thing. Tender on the inside, crispy/crunchy on the outside.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2013
This was awesome!! Always looking for a new way to cook venison, this will be added to my permanent, use over & over again recipies. Delicious!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2012
Awesome! My husband asks for this on a regular basis. I'm not a huge fan of venison and I loved this recipe. Make sure you keep a close eye on the bites as they broil and turn them often. The breading can burn quickly if you're not paying attention.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2012
exceptionally easy, fast, and yummy - HIGHLY recommend.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2011
My favorite venison recipe by far. You have to definitely keep the venison cubes under 1 inch or it will effect your broil time significantly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cch0830

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Cochran, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 37) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Crusted Pork Tenderloin

Watch how to prepare a succulent herb-crusted pork tenderloin.

How to Make Roast Beef Tenderloin

Watch how to make delicious roast beef tenderloin.

Cocoa-Rubbed Pork Tenderloin with Cherry Sauce

See how to make an incredibly easy pork tenderloin with black cherry sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States