Veggie Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2012
I like to use sour cream instead of mayo like other recipes call for. this one is great as is!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2012
love this yummy appetizer. I do put my own veggies on. Its great to take to potlucks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Waterloo, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2012
Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Leah Ann

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2012
my mom has made this a MILLION times and thats because i love it so much!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by 2coolbray

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2011
Very good, For the veggies I used carrots, red onion, broccoli, red pepper, and olives. I also grated some sharp cheddar cheese on top to give it more color. It was a hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2011
Amazing recipe. I make this all the time for get togethers. I do change the recipe a little just to make it a little simpler. I only mix 1 cup S.C. the Cream Cheese and a 1 oz ranch mix. I also only use carrots and broccoli and chedder cheese for the topping. Everyone always loves this and asks me to make it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2011
this is a great recipe - ive been doing this for years, but i prefer a homemade crust to crescents, because crescents get soggy overnight while a REAL pizza crust doesn't. (it may get slightly stale, but i don't mind that) a homemade crust also packs more crunch, and you can bake flavor into it, giving more versatility
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by hilaryellen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2011
yummy! I spray the pan with pam even though the pilsbury- cresent-crust-recipe states it is not neccasary- it makes it much easier to serve, otherwise it always sticks for me!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2011
Love this! Super easy item to bring to gatherings. I've always had rave reviews and people asking for the "recipe"
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cook and a half

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Virginia Beach, Virginia, USA
Living In: Cleveland, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2011
Recipe was good but a little too salty. Next time I will probably use more cream cheese as I saw in another recipe or not use as much of the ranch dressing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 292) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Veggie Pizza

A great way to tastefully get raw veggies into an appetizer!

Veggie and Sausage Skillet Pizza

See how to make a delicious deep-dish style pizza in a skillet.

Garden Veggie Pizza Squares

Baked crescent roll dough is topped with cream cheese and crunchy vegetables.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States