Veggie Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2013
Used home made whole wheat crescent rolls dough. Totally loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2013
I didn't have the dill and garlic salt and I used a green onion instead of a whole onion. It looked gorgeous and everyone thought it tasted great. I dont understand the negative reviews. maybe some people thought since it says "pizza" in the title that they expect it to taste like an actual pizza!....i did read one persons review that said "way too much cream cheese, I will only use 8 oz. cream cheese next time!" umm, that's all the recipe called for!?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Port Clinton, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2013
Maybe I'm missing something, but for me this was barely a '4'. After a night in the refrigerator, this was great, so I changed the rating to '5'.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2012
Was a hit even with our veggie-picky family. I made it the same, except only used broccoli, red pepper, and shredded carrot on top. Didn't use all the sauce, but saved it and put dollops on mexican omelletes later in the week. So tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Terri

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Erwin, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Johnson City, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2012
Using 2 packages of crescent rolls really made a big difference and I had 2 folks say it was the best veggie pizza they've ever had! I was embarassed by how simple the recipe is - but it turned out great and that's all that matters. Variation: I used Knorr vegetable mix.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2012
SO yummy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mama_kenyon

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2012
I changed what veggies I add on it depending on who is eating it... crowd pleaser every time!! my go to veggies are carrots, broccoli, tomatoes, olives, green onion and cheddar cheese
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LO

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2012
I originally made this recipe at a pampered chef party and loved it. I use the Dill instead of ranch, has less of a kick I think and goes better with the veggies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2012
Really good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2012
Fun pizza! I take it to all the company pot lucks. It's better than a veggie tray.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Red_Hott

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lebanon, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Lansing, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 294) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Veggie Pizza

A great way to tastefully get raw veggies into an appetizer!

Veggie and Sausage Skillet Pizza

See how to make a delicious deep-dish style pizza in a skillet.

Garden Veggie Pizza Squares

Baked crescent roll dough is topped with cream cheese and crunchy vegetables.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States