Veggie Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2012
Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2012
my mom has made this a MILLION times and thats because i love it so much!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by 2coolbray

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2011
Very good, For the veggies I used carrots, red onion, broccoli, red pepper, and olives. I also grated some sharp cheddar cheese on top to give it more color. It was a hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2011
Amazing recipe. I make this all the time for get togethers. I do change the recipe a little just to make it a little simpler. I only mix 1 cup S.C. the Cream Cheese and a 1 oz ranch mix. I also only use carrots and broccoli and chedder cheese for the topping. Everyone always loves this and asks me to make it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2011
this is a great recipe - ive been doing this for years, but i prefer a homemade crust to crescents, because crescents get soggy overnight while a REAL pizza crust doesn't. (it may get slightly stale, but i don't mind that) a homemade crust also packs more crunch, and you can bake flavor into it, giving more versatility
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by hilaryellen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2011
yummy! I spray the pan with pam even though the pilsbury- cresent-crust-recipe states it is not neccasary- it makes it much easier to serve, otherwise it always sticks for me!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2011
Love this! Super easy item to bring to gatherings. I've always had rave reviews and people asking for the "recipe"
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cook and a half

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Virginia Beach, Virginia, USA
Living In: Cleveland, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2011
Recipe was good but a little too salty. Next time I will probably use more cream cheese as I saw in another recipe or not use as much of the ranch dressing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2011
Great tasting and easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2011
My 3 year old ate preferred this to a table full of cheese/tomato pizza, cheesies and other snacks. I cooked the crust a couple hours earlier, added the cream cheese and toppings and served right away with no sogginess.. the only problem was cutting it up quickly enough!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by darmstro67

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Caledonia, Nova Scotia, Canada
Living In: Elora, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 270) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Garden Veggie Pizza Squares

Baked crescent roll dough is topped with cream cheese and crunchy vegetables.

Veggie and Sausage Skillet Pizza

See how to make a delicious deep-dish style pizza in a skillet.

Fresh Tomato and Basil Pizza

Make a simple homemade pizza with fresh basil and cherry tomatoes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States