Veggie Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2015
Oh goodness, I can't stop laughing at the ones that think this was to be served for dinner. This is an appetizer type recipe. That may be why you think the ranch dressing is overpowering..it's an appetizer!!! The thought of eating this as a meal is making my stomach ache. lol
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2015
My aunt made this every holiday and I couldn't wait to get to her house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2015
Very good! I like to chop the carrots and then use shredded cheddar cheese to top the whole thing! I would suggest, like another reviewer mentioned, to push the veggies down so they stick to the pizza better. Or else it is a mess to eat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Life is Good

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2015
I really like this recipe. It's quick , easy, and everyone likes it. I end up doing half onion half without .
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kim Perry-Katsios

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2015
I would give this a 3.5 even though there's not a star for it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2015
Presentation was great and flavour was good but a lot of prep for an appetizer
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2014
I have made this for many gatherings, and its always everyone's favorite. The only change I made was I didn't use radishes, and I did add shredded cheddar cheese. I couldn't imagine it without cheese :) this appetizer is always a hit! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amasue

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2014
I did not have ranch mix so I used the ready made veggie cream these. Turned out great
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2014
I wish it didn't taste so good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2014
Very good, will make it again and make the crust a little more crispy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 287) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Homemade Pancakes Are So Easy
Easy Homemade Pancakes

Homemade pancakes are so easy to make, and nothing tastes better.

Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend
Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend

Try one of our dozens of ways to make delicious fresh guacamole.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Veggie and Sausage Skillet Pizza

See how to make a delicious deep-dish style pizza in a skillet.

Garden Veggie Pizza Squares

Baked crescent roll dough is topped with cream cheese and crunchy vegetables.

Fresh Tomato and Basil Pizza

Make a simple homemade pizza with fresh basil and cherry tomatoes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States