Veggie Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2014
I thought this was great! I added some cheddar cheese on top, next time I think black olives would be a good touch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by giacomelli77
Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2014
This is a great recipe. I used different veggies and added cheddar cheese. It was very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2014
This recipe is fantastic! It's one I get asked to make at almost every event I attend, especially family functions. Wouldn't change a thing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2014
Unused Greek cream cheese & Greek yogurt in place of regular cream cheese & sour cream.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2014
I've made this for several parties and everyone raves about it! Don't feel like you have to use the same veggies it suggests, do whatever veggies you like!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2013
Too salty. I would leave out the salad dressing mix and just use garlic powder and salt/pepper to taste with the dill. I pulsed the veggies in a food processor so it was easier to eat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Anne in Minnesota

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Madison, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Prior Lake, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2013
Awsome recipe. I did exactly as directed, except I used 3 cans of crescent rolls and made a very large pizza, and had enough left over to make a small pizza for myself and kids before the party. There was just enough cream left for it. Glad we got to eat that, cause by the time we got through the line to get food, the pan was polished clean. I also added a large spoonful of mayonaise to the cream mixture to improve flavor and used my own variety of vegetables including tomatoes, onion, red bell pepper, broccoli, carrot and shredded cheddar. Everyone raved about how good it was.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2013
This was not a hit at my party. Nothing wrong with the recipe, but no one really "dug" it. I probably won't make again. Make sure you dice your veg really fine. This is better when bites are easy, and big veg makes for difficult bites.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Peoria, Illinois, USA
Living In: Saint Louis, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by JR
Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2013
I always make this for parties. The only change I make is not adding garlic salt, and of course my personal preferences for what veggies to use. I always try to make the "sauce" at least a couple hours before I plan to assemble. Gently press the veggies into the sauce after assembling, it helps to hold everything together when eating.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Peoria, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2013
Great! Made this for my boyfriends birthday party, everyone loved it! I used light sour cream and cream cheese and was still very flavorful! I used less than half of an onion, since I was serving it at a party I knew if it had a whole onion on it people would stay away from it. Will totally make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 270) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Garden Veggie Pizza Squares

Baked crescent roll dough is topped with cream cheese and crunchy vegetables.

Veggie and Sausage Skillet Pizza

See how to make a delicious deep-dish style pizza in a skillet.

Fresh Tomato and Basil Pizza

Make a simple homemade pizza with fresh basil and cherry tomatoes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States