Veggie Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2001
I have been making this veggie pizza for years and it is always a requested dish at the company potluck and is always the first item gone! For the cream cheese/mayo mixture, I also add onion salt to taste along with the dillweed. I use a variety of veggies, such as broc, caulif, shredded carrots, red onion, black olives, peppers, radishes, etc. I make it very colorful! It can be a little tedious to cut up all these veggies, but it's very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2003
This is incredibley delicious and addicting. I added shredded cheddar cheese toping on mine
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2005
This was a great recipe but there was way too much cream chz/sour cream mixture. I had to bake another roll of crescent roll dough to make it work.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HARTMR

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2005
Good and will make again. I had lots of veggies on it so it was very colorful as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2006
I have made this for years, I like to add ranch dressing mix to the cream cheese/sour cream mixture. Kinda "kick it up a knotch"!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2006
This is great! I also added some shredded cheese, cut up red and green bell peppers, and a packet of dry ranch dressing. These little extra's make a big difference!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2008
My aunt served this fresh favored dish at our family christmas party, it was tasty!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Darby B.

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Redmond, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2008
This recipe was fabulous, although I found that I didn't need to use as much sour cream/cream cheese mixture. Also, if you don't like the texture of plain old dill weed, try the crushed kind-- same taste, no pine-needle texture!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Johnstown, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2009
went over very well at my party!! Everyone wanted the recipe! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jenners
Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2009
I love this but I add ranch dressing (instead of sour cream),cheddar cheese and shredded chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 12) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Garden Veggie Pizza Squares

Baked crescent roll dough is topped with cream cheese and crunchy vegetables.

Veggie and Sausage Skillet Pizza

See how to make a delicious deep-dish style pizza in a skillet.

Pita Pizza

See how to make grilled individual pita pizzas.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States