Vegetarian Korma Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: May 3, 2014
Delicious dish and easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Danny Hollinger

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Ephrata, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2014
I really love this recipe. I don't add the cashews normally, and I put chopped cauliflower in it. Super delicious. (:
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Karinafs
Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2014
I made it. I love it this is great. And it is healthy and good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by kristynn
Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2014
Really nice. I should have just used the coconut milk like people suggested and added the spices like cardammon. My husband added more curry powder. I used cream and coconut milk but I will skip the cream next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kristynn

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Worcester, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Swansea, Glamorgan, Wales, U.K.

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2014
Amazing!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2014
This recipe is very good! I added coconut milk instead of cream, and added chicken to it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2014
lovely dish. thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2014
I think this was a pretty good base for a indian dish but timing was a little off. Potatoes and carrots were hard. Other than that, I still gave it 4 stars because the sauce tasted nice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2014
Wow! My husband said that it should get 20 stars, and I agree! This is the first successful Indian dish I've made. Even my very picky kids loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2014
fantastic flavor, potatoes and carrots took forever (maybe boil them a bit next time or start sauteeing earlier) needs more spice-cayenne worked well without changing the flavor
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 647) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Vegetarian Korma

This easy vegetarian Indian dish is rich, creamy and mildly spicy.

Insanely Easy Vegetarian Chili

See how to make a simple chili with beans and loads of veggies.

Meatless Stuffed Peppers

Peppers are filled with rice, veggies, and feta cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States