Vegetable Pizza Squares Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2007
Awesome! Amazing flavor, even with the low fat cream cheese and mayo that I used. I increased the quantity of vegetables and added some red peppers for color and taste, but this is a wonderful recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BRB

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2007
I have been using this recipe for years now and it has always given me great results. People love it to bits!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lake Orion, Michigan, USA
Living In: Oxford, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2007
Great taste. Very easy and quick to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Chattanooga, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Quito, Pichincha, Ecuador

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2007
I like to use whiped neuftchatel cream cheese (lite cream cheese) and add a little lemon juice and grated or finely sliced lemon vest. Whip smooth add a little skim milk to thin if to stiff to spread. Then I top with finely chopped red, yellow and green pepper, green onion, black olives and capers. The trick here is similar to making pizza - don't overdo topping amounts - My wife make these for picnics and special occs. They are lite and fluffy and not to fattening. There is never any left overs for these!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2007
I guess a small baking sheet is a jelly roll pan???? Which I think 2 cans of dough is too much. I used a large cookie sheet and the 2 cans fit nicely, but then I had to make a double batch of the cream cheese mixture. I think the recipe would work fine as written for a "jelly roll pan", but with only 1 10 oz can of cresent roll dough? LOL I tried another veggie pizza recipe from this site which called for ONE can on a LARGE cookie sheet. Oy vey! Was good though, typical veggie pizza. LOL
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: El Paso, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2006
I've been making this for years. Nothing fancy, but simple and tasty. Kids love it, too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Flint, Michigan, USA
Living In: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2006
I made these to serve at my son's birthday party. Huge hit with both the kids and adults! They disappeared almost immediately
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2006
Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2006
There are 4 on this site that are all similar. 3 of my friends and I had school functions to go to last week and we each tried one for our own school. Every one of them told me the got rave reviews. If you look at the "More Recipes Like This" link on the recipe page you can find the different recipes and chose one to your liking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Susanna

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Hamilton, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2006
Yum! A fun snack for summer!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 35) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

No-Fuss Party Food
No-Fuss Party Food

Easy recipes for summer get-togethers.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Garden Veggie Pizza Squares

Baked crescent roll dough is topped with cream cheese and crunchy vegetables.

Vegetable Pizza I

This tasty party pizza is like creamy veggie dip in pizza form!

Hot Pizza Dip

All your favorite pizza ingredients in an easy, cheesy microwaved dip.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States