Vegetable Pizza II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 24, 2001
THIS WAS REALLY EASY AND VERY GOOD, A BIG HIT!!! G.BAUER
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
24 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2003
Always a huge hit at parties and you can use any combo of veggies you like or have on hand.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2003
I also top with salsa (you choose the heat) right before serving. It gives it a great flavor. I got this recipe at a Pampered Chef show a while back and lost it. I am glad I found it here!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Reading, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Camp Hill, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2003
This is a terrific recipe! You may want to buy an extra roll of crescent dough as there's plenty of "sauce." It's a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2003
This is fast and easy recipe that's good, too. You will have enough mixture left over for 2 more packages of crescent rolls. It makes a ton. I used carrots, broccoli, zucchini, green onions, and black olives for my veggies. I also added some shredded cheddar cheese as the final topping. It turned out good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
32 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2004
This really is the best way to make vegetable pizza. I used an extra half package of cream cheese though, because it was too tangy. I used a food processor to shred up cauliflower, broccoli and carrots. It ground them into a kind of crunchy power-it was neat. Then I sprinkled the top with shredded cheddar cheese. Good stuff!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SunSticker

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Nitro, West Virginia, USA
Reviewed: May 18, 2004
Good for a light snack or to serve as an appetizer. Not hearty enough for a meal. Cresent roll crust made this good. A little too many vegetables on the topping.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by STEFANY21
Home Town: Louisville, Kentucky, USA
Living In: Austin, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2004
Been making this for year and its always loved!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2004
Always a hit a parties! Made this multiple times!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2004
This is excellent, but it makes alot of topping.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LEAMRF

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 39) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Vegetable Pizza I

This tasty party pizza is like creamy veggie dip in pizza form!

Fresh Tomato and Basil Pizza

Make a simple homemade pizza with fresh basil and cherry tomatoes.

Potato Pesto Pizza

See how to make a flavor-packed potato and pesto pizza.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States