Vegetable Pizza II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2004
Always a hit a parties! Made this multiple times!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2004
Been making this for year and its always loved!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2004
Good for a light snack or to serve as an appetizer. Not hearty enough for a meal. Cresent roll crust made this good. A little too many vegetables on the topping.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by STEFANY21
Home Town: Louisville, Kentucky, USA
Living In: Austin, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2004
This really is the best way to make vegetable pizza. I used an extra half package of cream cheese though, because it was too tangy. I used a food processor to shred up cauliflower, broccoli and carrots. It ground them into a kind of crunchy power-it was neat. Then I sprinkled the top with shredded cheddar cheese. Good stuff!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kimber

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Nitro, West Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2003
This is fast and easy recipe that's good, too. You will have enough mixture left over for 2 more packages of crescent rolls. It makes a ton. I used carrots, broccoli, zucchini, green onions, and black olives for my veggies. I also added some shredded cheddar cheese as the final topping. It turned out good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
32 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2003
This is a terrific recipe! You may want to buy an extra roll of crescent dough as there's plenty of "sauce." It's a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2003
I also top with salsa (you choose the heat) right before serving. It gives it a great flavor. I got this recipe at a Pampered Chef show a while back and lost it. I am glad I found it here!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Reading, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Camp Hill, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2003
Always a huge hit at parties and you can use any combo of veggies you like or have on hand.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2001
THIS WAS REALLY EASY AND VERY GOOD, A BIG HIT!!! G.BAUER
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
24 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-39 (of 39) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Vegetable Pizza I

This tasty party pizza is like creamy veggie dip in pizza form!

Hot Pizza Dip

All your favorite pizza ingredients in an easy, cheesy microwaved dip.

Pear Gorgonzola Pizza

See how to make a delicious pear and cheese pizza with an artisan pizza crust.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States