Vegetable Pizza II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2006
AWESOME! I made this for my Bunco group and it was gone in an hour. There are only 8 of us in bunco too. LOL!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Crazykiddies

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2006
Fun recipe! I used peppers, feta, pineapple, and artichoke hearts. Very tasty. Nice and light :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chelsey Wolnowski

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Queen Charlotte, British Columbia, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2006
This was amazing, I didn't use all of the ranch mixture on it because it looked so much but I wish I had. I used broccoli, cauliflower, carrots and radishes. Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2006
This was a big hit and so easy to make I'll be making this a lot
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fairmont, West Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2006
I think this is a great recipe. I added some garlic powder, pepper and salt to the ranch mix, and it received rave reviews. Put some shredded cheese over the creamy base, and it's even more dreamy. It's a lot of work chopping the veggies, but worth it. I put the recipe inside fillo dough cups, and the ladies at the Bible study thought they were in heaven!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Milford, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2006
You can pretty much guarantee that anything with a crescent roll crust is gonna be heeeeYUMMY! This was no exception. The ranchy-sour creamy sauce was good just as a dip by itself if you have leftover. Get creative w/your veggies. I just threw broccoli, cauli, and carrots in my handy chopper and...presto! Very easy. Try it! Just like the stuff they sell in the deli. =)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2005
I used pizza crust instead of cresant rolls because that's all I had on hand and it was great. Used broccoli, carrots, cauliflower and onions as the veggies. Chopped them all up fine with my chopper. Everyone at the get-together raved about it and wanted the recipe. The onions didn't taste so good the next day though. I also added cheddar cheese to the top.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Niki

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: North Baltimore, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2005
do not use all the dressing--way too much. Flavor of the dressing is pretty boring and too mayonnaisie. Only a few pieces were eaten. No one went for seconds. No one asked for the recipe. If you try this only use a little sauce and lots of veggies. But the crust didn't even taste good very long.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: New Orleans, Louisiana, USA
Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2005
Very yummy. I chopped the veggies in a food processor, and sprinkled it with shredded parmasean cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2004
This is excellent, but it makes alot of topping.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LEAMRF

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 39) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Vegetable Pizza I

This tasty party pizza is like creamy veggie dip in pizza form!

Hot Pizza Dip

All your favorite pizza ingredients in an easy, cheesy microwaved dip.

Pear Gorgonzola Pizza

See how to make a delicious pear and cheese pizza with an artisan pizza crust.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States