Vegetable Pizza II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 26, 2014
this recipe is Great. It gives you great latitude to throw whatever vegetable toppings that you wish onboard. and the fact that it is freeze till serve makes this recipe real easy to transport to the beach in a cooler or even to throw in the freezer ready for the evening ahead of time. Great Recipe, solid flavors, heavily recommend this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2013
no matter where i take this, it always disappears. its even good for a day or two after.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2010
Loved, Loved Loved this recipe!!!! Definitely will make again.....even just for myself to enjoy. Made it for a birthday party and one girl even had 8 pieces!!!! (I used 4 veggies: cucumber, tomato, broccoli, and carrots.) Can't specify enough how AMAZING and EASY this was! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jewels

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2010
i couldn't find a vegetarian style ranch mix(most contain anchovies which are labeled under natural ingredient)so this wasn't the best choice for a vegetarian such as myself but the family(non vegetarians)ate it and thought it was edible. lol they are very hard critics but they also said they would have rather bought a frozen vege(rennet less cheese, and veggie for me)pizza.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2009
Make sure to add shredded cheese on the top like the photo chows, recipe does not call for it but is really good with it on there.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Steph

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cozad, Nebraska, USA
Living In: Lexington, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2009
This was delicious but the recipes with less mayo and sour cream are better I must admit. This made way too much dip topping for one pizza and not quite as good as the recipes with less mayo & sc
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MichelleCarver

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2009
this recipe is so delicious. I made it a party and it was a hit. everyone loved it! I will definitely be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2009
This was a great recipe. It did make a lot of dressing. I like my veggie pizza light on the dressing so I ended up using four tubes of crecent rolls for one recipe of dressing. It was great though! I somehow managed to come home from the store with no brocolli so I used shredded carrotts, chopped red pepper, chopped green onions, shredded cheeze, and fresh parsley. It was fantastic and was a hit at work and at my evening get together.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Chickasha, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Schweinfurt, Bayern, Germany

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2009
I origionally had this recipie out of a Pampered Cheff book, lost that one and found this one. It was amazing, everyone raved over it. Super easy to make ahead of time and did really well in the fridge. My son (3) who is a very picky eater even had seconds.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rachael Young Boyer

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Grand Rapids, Michigan, USA
Living In: Fort Hood, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2009
This is really pretty yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Joy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Nashville, Tennessee, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 39) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Vegetable Pizza I

This tasty party pizza is like creamy veggie dip in pizza form!

Fresh Tomato and Basil Pizza

Make a simple homemade pizza with fresh basil and cherry tomatoes.

Potato Pesto Pizza

See how to make a flavor-packed potato and pesto pizza.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States