Vegetable Pizza I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2011
this is yummy and nice to take as a dish to a get together.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cook and a half

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Virginia Beach, Virginia, USA
Living In: Cleveland, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2011
I chop the veges together and mix it with the cream chesse. Then I top with the shredded cheese and tomatoes. I have also made it with the Fiesta RAnch dip and I think it adds a bit more flavor. I usually use pillsbury thin crust pizza dough - it holds its form a bit better. The other thing I do to save time is I buy the small bag of broccoli/caul/carrot mixture in the refrig section of the grocery store. It makes it easier to dump it all in my chopper and in 5 minutes my veges are ready. If I have bell pepper, I add it, but if I don't it still tastes great! Red onion added is also good - don't need a lot though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2011
We loved this recipe. The only thing I did differently was rolled out the crust a little because we like a thinner crust.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2011
I got rave reviews from my guests at my bunco party! It was easy to put together. I used "big and buttery" crescent rolls instead of regular. I've made and eaten plenty of different veggie pizzas and I have to say I LOVE this recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2011
very good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Tripoli, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2011
AMAZING RECIPE!!! My husband hates vegetable pizza and loves this recipe!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by wannabe chefette
Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2011
I was introduced to this pizza many years ago and it's been a favorite since. I like to do different veggies to change it up some.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by wannabe chefette

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Winfield, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2011
No crescent rolls - use boboli pizza dough
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2011
I used to eat this all the time when I was a little girl. My aunt made it. I have been looking all over for a recipe to know exactly what to mix with the cream cheese, and this is the only place I could find it. Sooooo good!!!! Thanks for posting it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2011
I make a version that is a little different, no Mayo I use like 6 ounces sour cream and instead of the ranch use chopped fresh dill and garlic powder and I use cucumbers, carrots brocoli and tomatos. This also also FANTASTIC the next day
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 185) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

French Toast
French Toast

French toast is such a perfect breakfast, light lunch, or even supper on these warm days.

Crisp Cucumber Salads
Crisp Cucumber Salads

Try one of our 100-plus cool cucumber salads.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Vegetable Pizza I

This tasty party pizza is like creamy veggie dip in pizza form!

Fresh Tomato and Basil Pizza

Make a simple homemade pizza with fresh basil and cherry tomatoes.

Easy Pizza Sauce III

This no-cook pizza sauce tastes just like the best takeout.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States