Vegetable Pizza I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2013
My Mom used to make this when I was younger and I still love it. It is my go to recipe for potlucks and get togethers. I use pizza crust and cut it first when cooled before topping. Then I use 1/2 the cream cheese, 1/2 the mayo and 1/2 the ranch packet. I top w/ shredded raw broccoli slaw (found in a bag in the produce aisle), shredded carrots, shredded cheddar cheese and any extra veggies on hand. NUM, never any extras!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2013
This pizza can be done in so many ways , I tried it the way it stated the first time , then went on to make it again the way I enjoy it . Both are great , but adding salt and pepper , and feta cheese makes this so much better , and use romaine tomatoes . This makes a huge pizza ,and such a great party please for all the health nuts out there like me .
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2013
Add some cheddar cheese on top as well
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2013
This one is always a crowd pleaser
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2013
As my kids do not like big chunks of veggies, I limited the veggies to brocolli, cauliflower, green peppers and carrots. I then put them into the food processor until finely blended. It becomes a texture that you can sprinkle on top of the crust and "sauce". Perfect! I even took it to work and one lady said it was so good...she couldn't believe it had cauliflower in it becuase she claimed to hate it. Very easy way to get your kids to eat these veggies if normally they won't!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2013
The cream cheese part was way too salty and not thick enough.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2013
This is very yummy. Because they request it, I make it for my daughters cheer team, for competition, every Saturday for 8 weeks in the winter time. As a matter of fact, I'm making it right this minute :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2012
I've made this many times and it's always a hit! I use Philadelphia Garden Vegetable cream cheese in the tub. It's a time saver and tastes great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2012
This is my go-to recipe for family get-togethers. I use a broccoli slaw mix and other veggies. I have also added black olives. Very versatile.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2012
Loved it! I used a fiesta ranch dip and it was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 178) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Vegetable Pizza I

This tasty party pizza is like creamy veggie dip in pizza form!

Fresh Tomato and Basil Pizza

Make a simple homemade pizza with fresh basil and cherry tomatoes.

Easy Pizza Sauce III

This no-cook pizza sauce tastes just like the best takeout.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States