Vegetable Pizza I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Photo by Tara
Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2009
Yum!!Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tara

Cooking Level: Professional

Living In: Tomah, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2009
Everyone in my family loves this pizza. My mother-in-law request it at every family function. I do use sour cream instead of mayo and cucumbers instead of peppers. The only complaint I have is that it is messy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2009
Very good. I didn't use a full cup of mayonnaise and added extra cheese. Definitely good for finger foods or a cookout!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2009
So easy and tastes great. I cooked it as it and don't think I would change a thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by CookinBug
Reviewed: May 10, 2009
Very tasty. I've been making these for years and they are always gone quickly. I didn't use the mayo as the person I made it for today hates the stuff. Thanks :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CookinBug
Home Town: Ithaca, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2009
This is a great recipe....I did make a few changes though. I decided to go with a pre-made pizza crust to save time, and it tasted great. I also added some dill weed and garlic powder into the cream cheese mix. Next time, I will reduce the amount of mayo to reduce the fat because the flavor is great with just the cream cheese (I like 1/3 less fat cream cheese...it tastes pretty much the same as regular.) Also, I find this pizza is best if you find 3 or four veggies that you have on hand and just use those. If you have to many vegetables, it can be messy and fall apart while you're eating.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kristy Parker

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: La Porte City, Iowa, USA
Living In: Waterloo, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2009
Everyone loved this and wanted the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2009
I just love this recipe. I've been trying to incorporate more veggies into my family's diet and this is a great way to get everyone to eat them. I often sub in whatever veggies I have on hand.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2009
This is sooo good! I have made this twice in a weeks' time and can't wait to make it again! I omitted the tomato and added red pepper because I don't care for tomatoes, but other than that followed the recipe exactly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Auburn, Illinois, USA
Living In: Divernon, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2009
Very good recipe. Thanks for sharing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Evansville, Indiana, USA
Living In: Newburgh, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 182) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chocolate Chip Cookies
Chocolate Chip Cookies

Have you made a batch lately? They're everybody's favorite.

Spring Salads
Spring Salads

Freshening up the salad menu for spring has never been so delicious.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Vegetable Pizza I

This tasty party pizza is like creamy veggie dip in pizza form!

Fresh Tomato and Basil Pizza

Make a simple homemade pizza with fresh basil and cherry tomatoes.

Easy Pizza Sauce III

This no-cook pizza sauce tastes just like the best takeout.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States