Vegetable Pizza I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2011
One of our favorite appetizers! I love that you can add any veggies that you like...I always use broccoli, mushrooms, tomatoes, green peppers and black olives (along w/ the cheddar cheese), but the possibilities are endless! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christina

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2011
this is yummy and nice to take as a dish to a get together.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cook and a half

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Virginia Beach, Virginia, USA
Living In: Cleveland, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2011
I chop the veges together and mix it with the cream chesse. Then I top with the shredded cheese and tomatoes. I have also made it with the Fiesta RAnch dip and I think it adds a bit more flavor. I usually use pillsbury thin crust pizza dough - it holds its form a bit better. The other thing I do to save time is I buy the small bag of broccoli/caul/carrot mixture in the refrig section of the grocery store. It makes it easier to dump it all in my chopper and in 5 minutes my veges are ready. If I have bell pepper, I add it, but if I don't it still tastes great! Red onion added is also good - don't need a lot though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2011
We loved this recipe. The only thing I did differently was rolled out the crust a little because we like a thinner crust.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2011
I got rave reviews from my guests at my bunco party! It was easy to put together. I used "big and buttery" crescent rolls instead of regular. I've made and eaten plenty of different veggie pizzas and I have to say I LOVE this recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2011
very good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Tripoli, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2011
AMAZING RECIPE!!! My husband hates vegetable pizza and loves this recipe!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by wannabe chefette
Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2011
I was introduced to this pizza many years ago and it's been a favorite since. I like to do different veggies to change it up some.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by wannabe chefette

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Winfield, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2011
No crescent rolls - use boboli pizza dough
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2011
I used to eat this all the time when I was a little girl. My aunt made it. I have been looking all over for a recipe to know exactly what to mix with the cream cheese, and this is the only place I could find it. Sooooo good!!!! Thanks for posting it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 186) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Vegetable Pizza I

This tasty party pizza is like creamy veggie dip in pizza form!

Fresh Tomato and Basil Pizza

Make a simple homemade pizza with fresh basil and cherry tomatoes.

Easy Pizza Sauce III

This no-cook pizza sauce tastes just like the best takeout.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States