Vegetable Pizza I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: May 15, 2009
So easy and tastes great. I cooked it as it and don't think I would change a thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by CookinBug
Reviewed: May 10, 2009
Very tasty. I've been making these for years and they are always gone quickly. I didn't use the mayo as the person I made it for today hates the stuff. Thanks :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CookinBug
Home Town: Ithaca, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2009
This is a great recipe....I did make a few changes though. I decided to go with a pre-made pizza crust to save time, and it tasted great. I also added some dill weed and garlic powder into the cream cheese mix. Next time, I will reduce the amount of mayo to reduce the fat because the flavor is great with just the cream cheese (I like 1/3 less fat cream cheese...it tastes pretty much the same as regular.) Also, I find this pizza is best if you find 3 or four veggies that you have on hand and just use those. If you have to many vegetables, it can be messy and fall apart while you're eating.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kristy Parker

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: La Porte City, Iowa, USA
Living In: Waterloo, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2009
Everyone loved this and wanted the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2009
I just love this recipe. I've been trying to incorporate more veggies into my family's diet and this is a great way to get everyone to eat them. I often sub in whatever veggies I have on hand.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2009
This is sooo good! I have made this twice in a weeks' time and can't wait to make it again! I omitted the tomato and added red pepper because I don't care for tomatoes, but other than that followed the recipe exactly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Auburn, Illinois, USA
Living In: Divernon, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2009
Very good recipe. Thanks for sharing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Evansville, Indiana, USA
Living In: Newburgh, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2009
This was really good. I used less mayo, and a little more ranch, and no dill. I only put shredded carrots and broccoli (no stem) as the veggies. I also used a little more shredded cheese. yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2009
I made this for a bridal shower and everyone wanted the recipe.Easy and good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2009
The sheer amount of Cream Cheese made it over whelming to eat a slice. I would say remove about 4 to 6 ounces of the extra Cream Cheese pack and this would be great. Unless you like that cream cheese with raw vegetable taste. This definitely isn't for everyone that's for sure. I do like the concept but the directions and materials list really fall short here.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 179) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Vegetable Pizza I

This tasty party pizza is like creamy veggie dip in pizza form!

Fresh Tomato and Basil Pizza

Make a simple homemade pizza with fresh basil and cherry tomatoes.

Easy Pizza Sauce III

This no-cook pizza sauce tastes just like the best takeout.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States