Vegan Pancakes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2015
Not trying to be a butthead but white sugar isn't vegan but the pancakes where PERF
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jasmin Wilson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Diann
Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2015
Better than box could cut sugar slightly if watching calories
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2015
This recipe is amazing! These pancakes taste so delicious and are much healthier than the ones I've been making. Love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2015
I love that this is such a simple and tasty recipe. I add chopped strawberries or raspberries to the batter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2015
Love this recipe. I don't always have eggs or butter in my fridge so this is perfect. And they taste great too. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2015
Just made these pancakes! Very good! Makes great silver dollar pancakes which is how I love them lol :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lynda Ashley

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2015
Perfect when I have to go shopping and don't have much in the house! Taste like regular pancakes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2015
They tasted just like normal pancakes to me. I'm not vegan, but they're made with ingredients I more readily have around the house, so I'll probably make these often!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Soeh Cotto
Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2015
They came out great and very moist. Awesome recipe for kids with egg and milk allergies. Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Soeh Cotto

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2015
Flat and did not brown well. Still not bad with syrup and berries.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 320) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Chef John's Buckwheat Pancakes

A great pancake with 100% buckwheat flour!

Vegan Whole Wheat Biscuits

Use coconut oil and almond milk to create totally vegan biscuits.

How to Make Old-Fashioned Pancakes

See how to make classic diner-style pancakes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States