Vegan Pancakes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2015
Just made these pancakes! Very good! Makes great silver dollar pancakes which is how I love them lol :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lynda Ashley

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2015
Perfect when I have to go shopping and don't have much in the house! Taste like regular pancakes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2015
They tasted just like normal pancakes to me. I'm not vegan, but they're made with ingredients I more readily have around the house, so I'll probably make these often!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Soeh Cotto
Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2015
They came out great and very moist. Awesome recipe for kids with egg and milk allergies. Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Soeh Cotto

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2015
Flat and did not brown well. Still not bad with syrup and berries.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2015
Better than original pancakes! I just added 1/4 teaspoon of vanilla extract, and they turned out delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2015
I just tried this recipe and wow!!! I'm not vegan but had no eggs or milk in the house so I said give it a try. I added a little vanilla for flavor and was very happy. Thank you for posting
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2015
These pancakes are awesome!!! My husband had no idea how I made these without milk and eggs... Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2015
It is a great base recipe but definitely needs to be personalized. I have made it with a bit of cinnamon and vanilla but currently I'm loving it with a handful of unsweetened coconut flakes and a tsp of almond extract. I also always replace half the water with whatever nondairy milk I have in the fridge.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2015
This recipe has always turned out fantastic for us, and we've been using it for years. Make sure to not over mix!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kristyn Williamson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 315) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

Related Videos

Vegan Whole Wheat Biscuits

Use coconut oil and almond milk to create totally vegan biscuits.

How to Make Old-Fashioned Pancakes

See how to make classic diner-style pancakes.

Delicious Gluten-Free Pancakes

See how to make light and fluffy pancakes without the gluten.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States